Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.99

MSRP: $62.50

Save $12.51 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Highpoint Collection Undermount Vanity Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What We Needed Worked Well
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner; husband installed it without problems; price was right.

    Read More
    Elaine M. August 12, 2016
  • Did not go the distance!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was installed in my travertine countertop in 2013. I drop a glass of water in it a few weeks ago and it broke. Contractor has been called in to quote demo of countertop, replace same and replace both of the Highpoint sinks. Not such a good purchase.

    Read More
    Teresa L. August 1, 2016
  • deep sink

    no regrets. beautiful sink

    Read More
    tamara66 June 21, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with product! Functional and good looking.

    Read More
    Helmut S. March 5, 2016
  • Nice Size
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had this installed yet but the quality and size is just what I was looking for and had no luck finding where I live. Came packaged well and delivery was fast. I would recommend if your looking for a smaller undercount sink.

    Read More
    cybersalesny February 23, 2016
  • works well and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    What can you say about a sink? It does exactly what I wanted it to do. It's a quality product.

    Read More
    Bruce B. April 3, 2015
  • Great bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a smallish bathroom sink so there would be plenty of counter space. It's not too teeny, it's just right. Deeper than I expected, a plus. Absolutely a great price. Couldn't touch it at the big box stores.

    Read More
    soolz August 11, 2014
  • Beautiful finish and perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Flawless finish and the perfect size to maximize the granite countertops.

    Read More
    drsouthflorida June 11, 2014
  • Nice deep sink.
    Verified Purchase

    Good price on a nice deep sink. It shows off our granite countertop nicely.

    Read More
    sweetdogmom February 19, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved sink in perfect condition, very fast delivery, needed a small sink for kids and guest bathrooms, this is perfect, the packaging was phenomenal, foam combined with shredded cardboard, could be dropped a story or two without damage. Basic porcelain sink, no complaints and a great value relative to local big boxes.

    Read More
    jjson January 22, 2014
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these installed in our custom double vanity for a year now and they are holding up nicely. They don't stain like are last sinks.

    Read More
    tknittle November 13, 2013
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped for sinks locally and this surpassed any price. I had never ordered something like this blindly, but it arrived in an extremely timely fashion and product looks great installed with our new granite. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    lfoster16 April 18, 2013
  • Very nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't installed it yet, but I'm impressed with it. It seems to be just what I was looking for in a small undermount sink.

    Read More
    judymh March 28, 2013
  • Love this Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a bathroom sink. Bought the Single Handle Vigo Boreas Faucet to go with it. Beautiful together. Love it!

    Read More
    dfife March 21, 2013
  • undermount vanity sink
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on time, and was what I expected. I would recommend buying this product for athe quality and price.

    Read More
    fivedaisys March 17, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 bowls for a 5 ft. plus solid surface vanity top. We wanted the smaller bowls & they are excellent quality & price. We highly recommend if you need the smaller size.

    Read More
    kayzee2 March 12, 2013
  • Highpoint sink
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME sink! Shipping was super fast. Arrived in pristine condition! Absolutely love it and the GREAT PRICE!!!! Would purchase again without hesitation!

    Read More
    chicagorascal January 2, 2013
  • Nice Sink ... A little Small
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sinks. They are deep and a little smaller around than I am used to. Just check the size when orderig to ensure it is what you want. Overall I am very happy with the purchase and recommend the product.

    Read More
    swkearney December 8, 2012
  • Nice small sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice little sink for a small vanity. Would look silly in a big vanity. Bur fits our very small condo bathroom.

    Read More
    cabmansgal November 28, 2012
  • Perfect for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sink to replace a 20 year old oval undermount. The smaller size allows for more counter space and iis plenty big enough for daily use. I am pleased to be able to see more of the new marble counter by having smaller cutout.

    Read More
    reemarkable1 September 4, 2012
Sponsored Links