Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Highpoint Collection Stainless Steel 31-inch Large Rectangle Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and deep and wide, and not noisy.
    Verified Purchase

    We love this sink. It's thick enough too so it is not loud when the food disposal is on.

    Read More
    smartpatron August 19, 2014
  • Fantastic sink~
    Verified Purchase

    We could not be more happy with this beautiful and big sink which fit perfectly in our 33" base cabinet, with undermount granite top.

    Read More
    paulnev December 8, 2012
  • Yummy sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is everything I wanted. The cool grill thing allows me to leave stuff in the sink to dry if I want. The sink is deep, the drain cover works great. The chopping board is a great idea.

    Read More
    chutney111111 November 1, 2011
  • Not a great sink
    Verified Purchase

    I'm actually sorry I bought this sink. I should have paid the price an gotten one I could see in person. There is no cover for the drain, so when the basket is out, items as large as silverware can fall in and be gone.

    Read More
    happyinmarietta July 27, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome sink....Perfect for my remodel. I love the deep bowl and strainer!

    Read More
    janjan326 May 24, 2011
  • Beautiful Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was purchased as a replacement to our double sink and we could not be happier about the quality and features. The gauge of the metal is better than any we found in stores, and the sink drain is so much better than the standard type. The removable grid is helpful in keeping the finish on the sink, but the quality of the cutting board is just average, although it is still a convenient feature. We highly recommend this product and would definitely purchase another household item here again.

    Read More
    lizh23 February 9, 2011
  • stainless steel sink
    Verified Purchase

    we were pleased with the price/quality of the sink and the very quick delivery - it came in 2 days

    Read More
    carmsug November 9, 2010
  • Single Bowl S/S Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several Single Bowl S/S Sinks through Overstock and I have been pleased with each one. We are a small builder / re-construction company and even though I have the ability to purchase directly from a plumbing supply house, I have found these sinks to be just as high (or higher) quality at a much lower price; plus, you can't beat the shipping rates. The bottom grill is really worth the extra dollars as it saves wear & tear on your sink's finish. I wasn't impressed with the wood cutting board though - it had rough edges and didn't fit right. Overall, I was satisfied with the S/S sink and will purchase more of these from Overstock for future jobs.

    Read More
    ndm423 November 2, 2010
Sponsored Links