Today: $92.99

MSRP: $120.00

Save $27.01 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Highpoint Collection Petite 16x11 Rectangle Ceramic Undermount Vanity Lavatory Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out perfectly. It was hard to find a small profile sink but the Overstock one was perfect

    Read More
    Anita M. May 15, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Needed more counter space. This sink fit the bill!

    Read More
    Victoria M. May 11, 2017
  • Great small sink
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a small sink for my powder room ... this fit the bill.

    Read More
    paula121 April 25, 2017
  • Petite sink
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected, perfect choice

    Read More
    Regina B. April 4, 2017
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sink for a small space. The quality is good. The shape lends to a updated modern look. I put this in a condo remodel and used a 36 inch sink base. Now there is plenty of counter space.

    Read More
    Sher April 1, 2017
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Arrival time is very good, packaged nicely, never damaged, been a solid purchase

    Read More
    Brad H. March 10, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price, perfect size for a small bathroom.

    Read More
    Melissa L. March 2, 2017
  • Love our sink!
    Verified Purchase

    First sink was shattered in box, but replacement was shipped quickly and with no problem. Exactly as described and in images. Easy to install - did it ourselves. Looks great!

    Read More
    linda g. February 11, 2017
  • Nice sink for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small sink and this is perfect. Just so you know, the sink is not a bright white. Next to my white, fabricated countertops, the sink has a bit of a pink cast to it. Other than that, it's perfect.

    Read More
    MM shopper February 5, 2017
  • bc
    Verified Purchase

    great appearance but flat bottom often splashes water up. We found that a curved base handles water flow much better.

    Read More
    bcb January 4, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is okay and the sinks arrived on time. Unfortunately they are so small that they are pretty much useless with my faucets. Probably would work in a tiny space with a very small faucet.

    Read More
    Jean O. December 14, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Putting in a flip that has a small bathroom. These are perfect for our narrow counter.

    Read More
    bucbaby November 8, 2016
  • smaller undermount sink
    Verified Purchase

    I like that this is just 16", sometimes thats what you need in a smaller vanity

    Read More
    cvflipper October 27, 2016
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent size for double vanity! Looks great with my custom quartz countertop

    Read More
    jazz54 October 13, 2016
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    But small. Make sure this is what you want. Great for small area.

    Read More
    petersca September 30, 2016
  • They do the job
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my new double sink in our bathroom and they are just fine. Seem a little smaller than I'd hoped but it works out to be ok for what we need.

    Read More
    pcgrrl August 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and look for all our bathrooms!

    Read More
    Chelsea D. August 11, 2016
  • Looks nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    ...the water doesn't drain properly. I 5 of these sinks and in each one the water sits in the bottom never completely leaving the sink. I've had 2 plumbers look to see if they were 'seated' correctly and it's definitely the design of the sink...the standing water gets gross and cause mold - yuck!

    Read More
    nicolec30 July 26, 2016
  • mmackerel nm an
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this, I needed a very small sink and couldn't find one until I found it here. Fits great and looks even better.

    Read More
    Marla A. July 25, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these sinks for my new bathroom. I absolutely love the shape and quality for such a reasonable price! I've had them for a year now and have zero complaints.

    Read More
    Carrie July 8, 2016
Sponsored Links