Today: $256.99

MSRP: $445.00

Save $188.01 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Highpoint Collection 50/50 Double Bowl Granite Composite Undermount Kitchen Sink in Sand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and flawless sink with a great prices!

    Read More
    amy g. May 23, 2017
  • Great sink

    This has been the easiest sink to maintain. Glad I got it!

    Read More
    H2ONSNO October 30, 2016
  • Awesome sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink blends in perfectly with our new kitchen. The color and style are very upscale and its quite deep. We are very happy with this choice. Plus the price was 1/2 that of the same sink we found at other websites.

    Read More
    Sharon H. November 24, 2015
  • Deep and wide, close to wall
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is so big. Wish I had this to bathe my infants in. Love the color looks great with my Verdi peacock granite countertops and oil rubbed bronze faucet and drains. Was a tight fit to drill a hole for my faucet because it went so far back to the wall. Had to slightly turn the faucet so the lever didn't hit my granite backsplash, and forgo the faucet plate. I decided against a second hole for soap since it was too iffy. It looks great, but consider less room by wall, especially if you have a thick backsplash.

    Read More
    Natalee L. November 11, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is gorgeous! It matches our new Corian countertops so nicely! The sink is very deep, easy to hide your dirty dishes. 😉 Another great purchase! We did our kitchen remodel with almost everything from O! Everything is better than I ever imagined!

    Read More
    lololma April 7, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The color said sand and it is a sand color! It was correct! It looks much darker in picture than what it really is. That was ok. I could have dealt with it either way.

    Read More
    Dana T. March 26, 2015
  • Bobbi
    Verified Purchase

    Received sink and loved it. Looks beautiful. Built my kitchen around it. When they went to install it they found a large hairline crack in it. I hope I am at least able to return it.

    Read More
    Roberta K. March 20, 2015
  • Absolutely love this sink.
    Verified Purchase

    Remember this sink is deep - this almost was a problem with the plumbing under the sink not being low enough. But it worked and it looks great!

    Read More
    lynnoe June 27, 2013
  • Granite Composite sink
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed that overstock would allow this shotty product to carry their name. After our granite installer took a look at the sink...he found numerous cracks that had been repaired and then sent out to us as a new sink...there were numerous repairs to the sink. I am angry because this has cost me time and an additional $200.00 because I had to have a sink within 2 days of my installers account of the inadaquite sink/ Shame on you Overstock!!! I will certainly think twice before looking at any product that you sell!!!

    Read More
    newmis1960 May 18, 2013
  • Great Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is an unusual color; most granite sinks are white, black or champagne. This sink has a little brown and a little gray in its color which makes it ideal for the granite counter tops we selected. It looks perfect and we get constant raves when friends see it.

    Read More
    bobanddonna April 30, 2013
  • Beautiful sink - great value

    This sink is really nice. It's a shade darker than the beige sinks I've seen elsewhere. This darker mottled sand color looks much better with my granite counter top. Only thing the description doesn't mention is that the sink has an "eyebrow" edge where the faucet goes which is found on much more expensive sinks. I would definitely recommend this sink to others.

    Read More
    southernsenior April 7, 2013
Sponsored Links