| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $189.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Highpoint Collection 32.5-inch Undermount Kitchen Sink with Drains

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Deep
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I would purchase this again if need be.

    Read More
    jcole April 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Had this extra deep sink for two years now and just love it. Perfect for our kitchen. You can see it on my blog *

    Read More
    lulli75 January 13, 2016
  • Kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great kitchen sink! Love the drains! They're little baskets

    Read More
    magalye s. September 3, 2015
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking double sink. Heavy enough to prevent dents from normal everyday use. Looks good. Fast shipping. No problems.

    Read More
    lvmetal19 March 5, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is the perfect size that I was looking for and it fits great with the countertop that I've designed for it. The products arrival was impeccable.

    Read More
    cocopuff62 December 29, 2013
  • My new sink looks perfect, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great, especially for the money. I looked all over and was very pleased with my buy.

    Read More
    labradors993 September 21, 2013
  • Great procuct
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my kitchen would buy it again and recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    dlanen June 15, 2013
  • OK sink but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for but thought I would give it a try. Arrived with a big dent in sink bowl although box packed in was only minimally damaged, was not well packed at all. Sent back obviously. No trouble with O taking it back.

    Read More
    betterforless January 29, 2013
  • SINK
    Verified Purchase

    NICE DEEP SINK, LOVE IT AND WOULD GET ANOTHER ONE IF I REMODEL A HOUSE.

    Read More
    sittenfree November 26, 2012
  • Great sink!

    Great sink at a great price. I looked at several sinks on overstock, amazon, and home depot. This was by far the best value. It's a high quality, deep sink at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    sonal1osu May 5, 2012
  • Best buy yet
    Verified Purchase

    After being offered a "free sink"with my purchase of grante I decided the free one was not good quality. I found this one at Overstock and it is perfect. The bowls are deep enough for casserole dishes or large pans. Good insulation. No clanking when filled with pots and pans. So easy to clean.

    Read More
    becky1947 April 2, 2012
  • Stainless Steel 32.5 inch undermount
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was well made. It looked good and I have no complaints with it. However I had to send it back because I could not make my disposal fit underneath. The nine inch depth may be too deep to put a disposal under. If you don't want to install a disposal unit under this, It is a great sink.

    Read More
    karate273 February 14, 2012
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new sink. The sinks are very deep making it easy to use the sprayer without having water splash all over the countertops. We did have to reconfigure our plumbing to accommodate the lower sink drain which was quite a pain, but that is to be expected when you remodel. Overall we are very satisfied and such a great price as well.

    Read More
    nmarx1 February 6, 2012
  • perfect sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is deep and I just love it because it undermounted

    Read More
    coccapuff January 28, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my sink, and have rec'd so many compliments- and it is so deep compared to many others who chose the sinks via their cabinet supplier, etc, and I paid a fraction of those prices. Very happy- and would recommend

    Read More
    pussygato January 23, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product. would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    2011kiwi November 30, 2011
  • Love this sink !!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our kitchen remodel. Prices for similar sink at certain "Home Improvement" stores were outrageous. Great sink, great price, and looks fantastic in our new kitchen !!

    Read More
    tbutlerp November 15, 2011
  • Perfect nice and deep
    Verified Purchase

    Had my sink installed about 3 weeks ago, It is nice deep...great quality and a great price!

    Read More
    lifeisgood57 October 19, 2011
  • Beautiful deep undermount sink
    Verified Purchase

    Our sink was just installed in our new house this past weekend. It is a good size sink and is deeper than most of ones we saw in the home improvement stores - they did not have a good selection of undermount sinks and the ones they had cost more and were not as heavy a guage. We are happy with our new sink.

    Read More
    coopshouse2 October 13, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    We could hardly wait to open the box when it arrived to see our new kitchen sink. The price was so low, our contractor did not believe we would get such high quality. I love the 10 inch depth of the sink since I do a lot of canning for our family and my large pots fit in this sink. Another feature we were looking for was the centered drains which fit our existing plumbing and made the installment easy. We will definitely shop Overstock.com first for future purchases!

    Read More
    mountaintopmom97 September 15, 2011
Sponsored Links