Today: $685.99

MSRP: $1,337.50

Save $651.51 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Highpoint Collection 30-inch Single Bowl Fireclay Farmhouse Kitchen Sink with Grid and Drain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Received timely. Having cabinets custom made so have not installed yet.

    Read More
    Lisa M. April 21, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this sink! We had to completely modify our existing cabinet but it was so worth it! It is very sturdy, great quality and so big! The metal grate that comes with is one of the best parts!!

    Read More
    Samantha M. April 6, 2017
  • Farmhouse Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Thsi sink is breathtaking! Fits to specs. I like to drain board in the bottom. Well packaged and quality. Love it in my new kitchen.

    Read More
    Bonnie R. April 3, 2017
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    This looks absolutely beautiful in our new house. We did have to cut our cabinets a little in order for it to fit, but my husband did not have any trouble with installing it. Great sink for a great price! We love it!

    Read More
    Katie M. April 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this sink. It comes with a metal grate for the bottom which prevents it from getting scratched. My husband added a garbage disposal - just make sure to add extra bottom support to hold the additional weight of the disposal.

    Read More
    Lindsay B. March 20, 2017
  • Farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research to find one that would fit my space and it took awhile to find someone to retro fit my 40 year old cabinet for it but I love it now.

    Read More
    silverlady March 18, 2017
  • Awesome sink, awesome deal!
    Verified Purchase

    We just received the sink a few days ago and haven't installed it, but it looks great. There are no chips, cracks, dents, imperfections whatsoever. The packaging it arrived in was robust to say the least! The included drain and rack look great as well. Honestly, I wasn't expecting much quality but they're very nice. If you're looking for a farmhouse sink, I definitely recommend this product. You won't beat the price. Trust me, I shopped around for hours.

    Read More
    Chris H. March 15, 2017
  • Love this Sink!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is an incredible bargain. Wonderfully packed. Come with a metal grate which is rare. Completely makes my kitchen

    Read More
    leslietr1 March 9, 2017
  • Farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    Look this sink! Beautiful and amazing price!!!!

    Read More
    Karen P. February 4, 2017
  • Farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love this sink! I haven't had it installed yet, as I am wanting on my cabinet guys, but it arrived in a timely manner, in perfect condition (from what I can tell by opening the box top), with all accessories. It is so large and pretty!

    Read More
    OstkUser928898 January 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Looks beautiful in the new kitchen at a great price.

    Read More
    David P. January 27, 2017
  • Great quality sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is large and high quality. Really love it!

    Read More
    courtpaige3 January 22, 2017
  • Great Product and price
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous looking plus it includes the grid at good price.

    Read More
    Roberta D. January 20, 2017
  • Just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    sink came quickly and well packaged. Not one scratch or dent. Professional installed with ease, and it is so pretty in my vintage kitchen remodel!

    Read More
    housebeaut1ful January 17, 2017
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what we were hoping for. My only complaint is that because the bottom is flat, it takes a bit of work and water-spraying to get bits and pieces down the drain. Otherwise, awesome sink.

    Read More
    Pearl W. January 12, 2017
  • Had it for a year still in love
    Verified Purchase

    Well made product and looks amazing in my kitchen. Everyone loves it when they come over. Functionality is great as well!

    Read More
    Elsa M. December 20, 2016
  • beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    love love my sink. great quality

    Read More
    Delamarys J. December 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is just as I expected! Gorgeous!

    Read More
    Haven M. December 17, 2016
  • Farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink has a great width and the removable rack is a great feature.

    Read More
    Jason G. December 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Farmhouse Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, looks exactly as pictured and relatively easy to install. We ordered cabinets with little doors so we didn't have to cut too much - just made a little box with 2x4's for support and a hole for the plumbing pipes. I've gotten tons of compliments and it's only been in a week.

    Read More
    shannon m. December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links