Today: $96.99

MSRP: $120.00

Save $23.01 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Highpoint Collection 19 x 11-inch Undermount Bisque Lavatory Vanity Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great looks and quality
    Verified Purchase

    no issues, perfect fit and size

    Read More
    william m. February 8, 2017
  • Pretty Sink; Verify Color
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is a nice sink. It is very pretty and the size is great for a small vanity. It would have been perfect for my purposes, except for the color. I am writing this review to help others not make the same silly mistake I did. I have Kohler biscuit-color products in my bathroom. I assumed that since this sink is sold in white also that bisque must be Highpoint's version of biscuit/bone. It is not. Bisque is off-white instead of the cream/beige color I hoped it would be. Completely my fault for not doing better due diligence. For someone with an off-white bathroom (or more wiggle room color-wise), I would recommend this sink.

    Read More
    Stephanie O. December 2, 2016
  • Scuz
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was as discribed and it was received very quickly. We have not installed it yet but we are very pleased with its appearance.

    Read More
    Susan T. November 15, 2016
  • Nice Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks great.

    Read More
    Robert B. October 5, 2016
  • Bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic sink for a limited space bathroom countertop. Beautiful white enamel. Deep sink for no splashing on countertop.

    Read More
    glennpaul March 10, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great with my bathroom decor, I get many compliments on how beautiful it looks, looks expensive.

    Read More
    Maria P. December 22, 2015
  • Smaller than I thought it would be after being mou
    Verified Purchase

    After being mounted under the granite, the sink was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. It's really a tiny sink.

    Read More
    Alana L. November 8, 2015
  • Good looking sink
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these sinks for our master bath. They are very nice and at a great price. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    Barbara D. September 24, 2015
  • Highpoint Undermount Vanity Sink, rectangle
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for. Great quality and value.

    Read More
    Lonnie S. August 21, 2015
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink to go in my kid's bathrooms. It is a great size and it has the overflow drain. You can't beat it for the price. Arrived with no problems.

    Read More
    GannonJK June 18, 2015
  • Good sink for price
    Verified Purchase

    Good sink for the money. The picture make it look much darker. It's my falt because I did not know what bisque was. I guess I wanted

    Read More
    liza95603 April 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ken S. February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links