Today: $166.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $33.00 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Highland Black 2-drawer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice desk.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little desk. I use it for a makeup table and it is perfect. After a lot of searching, I was able to find a huge lighted table top makeup mirror. The two drawers are large enough to keep my makeup out of sight. I am the envy of my girlfriends and nieces.

    Read More
    loretta55 December 4, 2013
  • Highland Black 2-drawer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and stylish and very easy to assemble. It matched perfectly with our PB furniture that was far more expensive. Also, it's light weight and not bulky. Great for a small office. I am contemplating purchasing another for our son's dorm room. Delivery was right on time. Would recommend to anyone who needs a small desk or writing table.

    Read More
    scluiken August 19, 2013
  • Beautiful, stylish, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Fits into a 12X12 bedroom / office space easily. Nice design, easy to assemble. Drawers open smoothly. Overall - great value!

    Read More
    audubon22 August 12, 2013
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    we actually bought this desk to use as a breakfast table. We have a built in bench in our eat-in nook and needed something that the kids could store their coloring books and crayons and eat their cereal. It is the perfect size and shape for our little space.

    Read More
    mimi711 April 12, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby assembled it easily. Pretty sturdy. Was missing a knob and one of the drawer run pieces was broken, but easily rectified by called the manufacturer that actually sent us a whole brand new drawer instead. So, their customer svc was great. For the price, I'm pretty happy! It could easily double as a console or accent table when not using as a desk. I might try new knobs to spruce it up a bit. Its a nice desk.

    Read More
    tlvbolt February 26, 2013
  • Highland Black 2 Drawer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk came in about 4 or 5 days after ordering it and it was exactly what I was looking for. The size and drawer storage is perfect for my laptop and I couldn't be happier with the product. Most things I order from Overstock are great quality - this was no exception. Thank you!

    Read More
    kathyleigh August 1, 2012
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Much sturdier than I expected. Easy to assemble. Just was what I was looking for

    Read More
    pjbun November 30, 2011
  • great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this desk because I redecorated my smallest bedroom to an office for myself. My theme called for a small black desk, just big enough to hold my laptop and a few of my scottish terrier collectibles. My walls are gray, floors hardwood, black and white toile drapes, black bookcase and this desk. It was easy to put together, everything lined up and within 15 minutes it was done and in place. The two drawers are big enough to hold essentials and the top is big enough for a lamp (red of course), a lap top (red again) , a standing magazine and two little scotty figurines. My room is only 10x10 and this is an ideal sized desk. Very stylish and well made and so easy to put together. Highly recommend this desk.

    Read More
    toto86 October 30, 2009
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This desk arrived in a week and was very simple to put together. It's attractive and works well as a writing desk for my 18 yr. old son. He loves it. Plenty of space for laptop and desk top items, drawers are great for storage and perfect size for bedroom. Would definately recommend.

    Read More
    April H. June 14, 2009
  • higland 2 drawer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great little desk for my small guest room. easy to assemble. the slide for the drawer was broken but there was a number to call for replacement parts and a new drawer arrived in a matter of days. another wonderful product.

    Read More
    merilyn June 3, 2009
  • Suits my needs.
    Verified Purchase

    This suited my needs and current budget. Easy for one woman to put together, only had to put on legs. It is too low to cross my legs under - I may add extensions later. I live in a small apt. so wanted to be able to use this as a desk/table. The drawers are very handy. I think it was a good value, could not have bought it for the price where I live and the cheap delivery is a definite plus. It is not the greatest quaility but for the price I won't regret replacing it down the road. You should cover the top or get glass, as I have already damaged it through my own carelessness and will do so myself.

    Read More
    4ditol March 21, 2009
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this a great litlle desk. I had read a review before i purchased that talked about he quality being better than expected and that is true. Very easy assembly which is a bonus!

    Read More
    sbx2 October 23, 2008
  • Nice..
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk, it came in a large box with no dents or scratches, assembly was extremely easy, its a solid desk, and the drawers roll out smoothly. Definetely built to last. A bit overpriced but still satisfied.

    Read More
    derickm October 17, 2008
  • Attractive desk
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well made. Stylish.

    Read More
    kmb2525 February 18, 2017
  • Great little desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. Right size for my bedroom.

    Read More
    Lynda D. November 13, 2016
  • Functional and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and light enough to put together on my own. I bought two for my office and put them back to back. They look great and provide a large working surface, all for a low price.

    Read More
    Karen H. July 13, 2016
  • Nice small desk
    Verified Purchase

    It's a light weight and small desk. It should fit for a small space. Mine comes with top corner damaged. It's a little annoying to have a new desk with bad corners.

    Read More
    Min Z. May 27, 2016
  • Simple and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is so simple looking but elegant and classy, too! Easy assembly

    Read More
    Dana H. April 26, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick and easy to assemble. Fits well in my office. Just like pictured.

    Read More
    boopey March 17, 2016
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this desk. She has a small apartment so it fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Susan M. February 6, 2016
Sponsored Links