Today: $166.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $33.00 (17%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Highland Black 2-drawer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but the bracket from underneath the drawer broke so we can't use it and looks horrible without the drawer placed in the desk. Would not recommend!

    Read More
    workingmom02 November 3, 2015
  • Cute desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was packaged very well and easy to put together! It feel sturdy and is the perfect size for my little office. I love it-thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Theresa E. October 31, 2015
  • Good table
    Verified Purchase

    This is made good and sturdy. The drawers are great. I recommend it.

    Read More
    Christine C. October 15, 2015
  • Ash
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my space! Seems to be good quality!

    Read More
    Ashley B. October 15, 2015
  • Black Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and practical little desk!

    Read More
    Arcoiris October 2, 2015
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    A great desk at a great price. This suited our needs for a small, simple desk for our desktop computer and printer. Very sturdy, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Deborah M. August 21, 2015
  • Simple black desk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this back in 2008 or 9 I believe, and although I wish I'd bought one a smidge bigger for the space, I really like it. I can recommend.

    Read More
    grimberl August 10, 2015
  • Love! Love! Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a desk/vanity and I love it. I hung a large mirror landscape and it works perfectly. I love it.

    Read More
    nchomeowner July 14, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect my bedroom. It's just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Paula D. June 19, 2015
  • Great Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is sturdy, looks great and is just what I needed for a smaller room!

    Read More
    Melissa O. June 1, 2015
  • looks MORE EXPENSIVE
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS EXPENSIVE...changed the knobs for a custom look...many compliments.. Def Recommend.

    Read More
    gizmo10000 April 28, 2015
  • Looks sleek but is cheapie cheapie
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the rest of the merchandise will will likely encounter on this site. the desk looks nice but is very cheap quality. Not impressed at all!

    Read More
    Christina N. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect small desk
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Sturdy. Perfect for my small space.

    Read More
    sgoodbod March 27, 2015
  • A
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking solid piece. Only complaint is the drawers are not on glide pulls.

    Read More
    A. March 23, 2015
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk has been one of my best products from O. It gets lots of use and is very pretty. If they could only find a way the dust wouldn't show up on it everyday ... ha!

    Read More
    Gayle H. February 13, 2015
  • Good for office!
    Verified Purchase

    We pile a ton of stuff on it, and so far so good!

    Read More
    sammy77 January 7, 2015
  • Mislead
    Verified Purchase

    I spoke with Carmen, the virtual help lady and asked her if the desk had a leather top and she said yes. I asked her was it real leather from a cow or pleather and she said real leather from a cow. The description said material was wood and leather so I believed her. This desk is only wood. No real leather and no fake leather just a plain wood desk .I could of picked up locally for less at a ***** ***** store or****** . Bummer. I won't send it back because last time I returned something they failed to give me a full credit. So I am stuck with a boring desk I don't like. No happy with it.

    Read More
    VictoriaDashiell December 17, 2014
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for an inexpensive hall table or desk or a child, this is a good value. I would not, however recommend using it as a desk in an office however due to the cheap quality. My husband gets irritated that the drawers make an awful scraping noise when opening. Ours came with a little dent in the top but not worth sending back. It's just cheaply made. But we needed a very small desk so this one will have to do until we can find another that will fit our office. Would probably be fine as a hall table with a lamp on top.

    Read More
    mintjulep85 August 13, 2014
  • Suprise Find
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how spacious this desk really is. It houses a laptop with a stand, two plants, & there is still room for a dinner plate on the odd occasion & writing on at the same time. Most importantly the quality is great. It has been almost 2-yrs since we purchased it & it is very sturdy, no wobbly legs & the two drawers are quite spacious as well. It is also in our media room & matches the side table I bought very well. I should have ordered two. My other desk is already falling apart & I haven't had it as long as this one. But this one has held up fantastically well. Great value!

    Read More
    styleclass1 July 8, 2014
  • Black desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great desk. I have had it for some time now and have had no issues. It is sturdy and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    bellabama April 13, 2014
Sponsored Links