Today: $166.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $33.00 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Highland Black 2-drawer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still have it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this desk years ago and still have it. I used it for jewelry making and my son has it in his room for a work desk now. Very sturdy after multiple moves. The nice shiny back finish looks great, even after 8 years!

    Read More
    jhenderson June 4, 2017
  • Attractive desk
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well made. Stylish.

    Read More
    kmb2525 February 18, 2017
  • Super happy with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! I ordered one for me, and my daughter, for our office/craft room and they fit perfectly! I added decorative drawer pulls (picture is sideways) and it made the table even prettier! Extremely easy to assemble. Be careful when taking table out of the box as I pulled off one of the drawer fronts, but the drawer pulls fixed the problem. Had to move my dog over for the photo. She loves to sleep under the table!!

    Read More
    Remy B. November 19, 2016
  • Great little desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. Right size for my bedroom.

    Read More
    Lynda D. November 13, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very easy assembly, i've had it for years and still looks new.

    Read More
    Nathan T. October 21, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdyou desk. The drawers get a little crooked sliding in but shift straight easily. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Jamie L. October 21, 2016
  • Simple, elegant
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a nice, simple, & practical desk, then this is a good deal! Easy to put together & two drawers are useful.

    Read More
    Catherine M. October 4, 2016
  • Functional and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and light enough to put together on my own. I bought two for my office and put them back to back. They look great and provide a large working surface, all for a low price.

    Read More
    Karen H. July 13, 2016
  • Nice small desk
    Verified Purchase

    It's a light weight and small desk. It should fit for a small space. Mine comes with top corner damaged. It's a little annoying to have a new desk with bad corners.

    Read More
    Min Z. May 27, 2016
  • Simple and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is so simple looking but elegant and classy, too! Easy assembly

    Read More
    Dana H. April 26, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick and easy to assemble. Fits well in my office. Just like pictured.

    Read More
    boopey March 17, 2016
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this desk. She has a small apartment so it fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Susan M. February 6, 2016
  • Great desk for my daughter.
    Verified Purchase

    Great and stylish desk for 8 year old. We replaced the boring drawer pulls with crystal pulls to make it bit fancier. Love it.

    Read More
    Hillary B. February 2, 2016
  • elliejane
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the living area and is sturdy enough for our needs

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. January 29, 2016
  • Fab-u-lous
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a small desk to go in a small space for my Dad to organize his personal business in the limited space of his assisted living facility. This sleek, beautiful desk is a perfect piece, at a great price, looks very elegant and fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Mary Anne O. January 3, 2016
  • ok for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a table for our computer in our 2nd bedroom/office to go with our leather pull out sofa bed. It wasn't hard to put together. The left drawer doesn't shut evenly, but unnoticed.

    Read More
    Angela J. December 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was super easy to put together. It looks wonderful and feels sturdy!!!

    Read More
    Dawn M. November 27, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is priced well for its quality. The first one I ordered was broken, the entire drawer face fell off of the drawer box. It was only glued and stapled on to begin with. They sent a replacement right away. Overstock has great customer service. Don't expect high quality craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Sara B. November 10, 2015
  • Great Desk for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk came packaged very securely and arrived in great condition. Minor annoyance is there is a lot of Styrofoam. The legs and top are solid wood, with other parts MDF but it is very well constructed. I love the black color and simple but classic design. The drawers are large enough to hold my laptop so it makes for a very clean efficient setup. The drawers don't glide smoothly, but they are serviceable. For the price, I recommend this desk.

    Read More
    Darlyne H. November 6, 2015
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but the bracket from underneath the drawer broke so we can't use it and looks horrible without the drawer placed in the desk. Would not recommend!

    Read More
    workingmom02 November 3, 2015
Sponsored Links