Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Highback Adjustable Bar Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too hard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although I loved this contemporary design and the colors , I returned them . They were very very very hard and impossible to get comfortable on for any length of time. Too bad I really liked them.

    Read More
    jure September 4, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these and I love them. I use them in my man cave and get lots of compliments on them, they are modern looking.

    Read More
    cmsines August 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and would buy again

    Read More
    lkworth December 24, 2016
  • lovely pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for dinning table.

    Read More
    jen10steve January 6, 2016
  • Stylish Chair!

    These chairs have a very modern look that I fell in love with immediately. They have a high gloss finish which is a real eye catcher. I opted for the silver color and I couldn't be happier. Great quality, great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser44853 August 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These have lasted forever! So cool looking and functional! I adore them. Great look! I love them very much.

    Read More
    bombshell311 February 9, 2015
  • Bar chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These adjustable stools were very nice and shiny, just like the picture. They were very easy to assemble and are surprisingly a lot more comfortable than I expected. MAJOR PLUS! Very satisfied with these!!!

    Read More
    mrjarmani March 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terrina C. May 1, 2017