Today: $779.99

MSRP: $1,407.50

Save $627.51 (45%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HighPoint Fireclay 30-inch White Farm Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    I have not installed it yet, but it seems like a nice high quality item.

    Read More
    Shelly G. June 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this heavy sink in perfect condition from Overstock. I had it installed by a plumber because I was putting it in an existing cabinet and I needed to have it reconstructed. My carpenter also helped. I love the looks of the sink and it is easy to keep clean. I also had new countertops installed, which makes my kitchen look cleaner and brighter. I would recommend this sink to anyone.

    Read More
    Phyllis L. June 3, 2017
  • defect
    Verified Purchase

    found a small chip when installing it

    Read More
    Janet F. April 4, 2017
  • White farm sink
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the look of the sink but the only problem is it tends to scuff a little when you wash pans in it. You can get most of it off but a little still shows.

    Read More
    mark e. December 8, 2016
  • Pretty is as pretty does
    Verified Purchase

    This sink looks beautiful and is big enough to bathe a toddler! I love that my largest trays can fit without tilting and that I can soak a large pot without losing the use of the sink. Very functional. I love it!

    Read More
    drtw9491 November 28, 2016
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, high quality sink. I was a little nervous to order on line, but am so pleased with my purchase. This is the exactly what I was looking for, but half the price. The corners are slightly rounded which is what I wanted, and the top edge is slightly rounded as well. It is super heavy and takes 2 people to install. Make sure to download and print out the installation instructions, because the sink requires support within the cabinet's base. The sink is finished on all side, which allows you to install it with the drain on either side. We are installing ours with a dishwasher, and garbage disposal, so our plumber needed to revise our plumbing to accommodate. Next the counter tops will be installed. We chose the under mount installation. I can't wait to see it all together.

    Read More
    OstkUser595057 November 20, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful and exactly what I needed to complete the remodel of our farm house kitchen. Definitely the best one of the many I looked at and at the best price.

    Read More
    Donna F. October 10, 2016
  • Darlene
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink for our new home Great quality

    Read More
    OstkUser435825 October 8, 2016
  • Love this sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is so amazing. It's beautiful and totally worth it

    Read More
    Megan S. May 5, 2016
  • Beautiful and Function
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the cost. I absolutely loved this sink. I moved and am missing having the large space to put big pans and pots. I may have to buy it again.

    Read More
    Interior Design Hobbyist April 27, 2016
  • love this sink!!!
    Verified Purchase

    hesitated and worried about one sink and drain but LOVE it and LOVE That the drain is offset!!! it is perfect for the convenience of a large sink yet can clear plates and have disposal on one side which frees up under cab room!!!! win/win

    Read More
    Annemarie S. April 16, 2016
  • Farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    Have not installed yet, but this is a wonderful sink!

    Read More
    Phillip S. April 13, 2016
  • great price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    my general contractor could not get over the great quality and affordable price of this sink. looks great and I could not be happier with it.

    Read More
    goshgolly February 10, 2016
  • farm sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. It looks amazing in our new kitchen.

    Read More
    Mikey S. October 31, 2015
  • Like the look but....
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I gave it four stars rather than five because the flat bottom does not drain as well and you DO need an extended flange for the garbage disposal.

    Read More
    texastart September 7, 2015
  • great sink, hlaf the price of similar
    Verified Purchase

    arrived intact in 2 days which was great

    Read More
    FL357 June 20, 2015
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love my farm sink. I can do anything in this sink and it looks wonderful in the new kitchen. It is heavy so hire a good installer...our installer didn't build the support (probably) as good as it needed and there are two slight cracks in the new cabinetry...your installer should have better integrity than mine, too...b/c he didn't come back to fix the cracks! But the sink looks pretty darn cool!

    Read More
    wallnuts March 31, 2015
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an apron front sink with the drain on the side and was having a hard time finding one. This one not only had the drain I needed, but you can't beat the price! It's beautiful in our new kitchen!

    Read More
    Betty S. February 10, 2015
  • Highpoint Fireclay 30 inch White Farm Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sink. Installed it is truly a focal point of our kitchen. You must be careful with pots and pans so as not to scratch the bottom of the sink. We are going to get a metal rack for the bottom of the sink to prevent this. I love the large basin. You can place large pans in the bottom and easily let them soak with even distribution (i.e. you do not have to tilt them at an angle as with double basin sinks). This is an expensive sink, but not when compared to the range of prices for other fireclay apron front sinks of this size (30in). We have had this sink for a couple of weeks now and are really enjoying this sink!

    Read More
    ShoppingforQuality December 14, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I did find this product cheaper elsewhere, but it arrived in two days from my ordereing it, and looks absolutely great. Can't wait to fit it into my new kitchen.

    Read More
    jstaconsuma January 4, 2014
Sponsored Links