| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $43.20
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High-arc Polished Chrome Bar Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bobnh3
    Verified Purchase

    good faucet for the price

    Read More
    Robert C. December 13, 2015
  • great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this faucet for two years in an outdoor sink and it has held up extremely well, looks as good as new.

    Read More
    wavemaster1 August 23, 2015
  • Bar faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet for a laundry room sink. Very functional and looks good. Also, great price when compared to big box stores for similar item.

    Read More
    mmmmarly February 15, 2014
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I had intended to order a new kitchen faucet...as you can see this is a bar faucet, and on the good side it was no trouble to return. However the product was beautiful.

    Read More
    arlals October 31, 2013
  • p
    Verified Purchase

    We have ordered from Overstock.com before and have always been happy with our purchase. This time was no exception. Great quality, quick delivery, easy to order. It looks great in our new outdoor kitchen.

    Read More
    rosie1231 March 2, 2013
  • Good price, great look
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice faucet, especially for the price. Not installed yet.

    Read More
    jawinstead February 9, 2013
  • we ordered wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    had to send back because we order wrong base size sorry

    Read More
    sandytwo September 2, 2012
  • Bar faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I order this assuming that it would fit on eight inch centers, but It was for four inch centers. The description did not mention the size. I looked like it was a good faucet, but I never opened the package.

    Read More
    praneesbob February 15, 2012
  • Good price and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good. Price and high quality . Recommend to all buyers my bathroom faucet looks beautiful

    Read More
    loctran02 January 5, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted! We put in a little wet bar and looks great with our new little sink!

    Read More
    mlb7088 December 27, 2011
  • Beautiful Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful faucet at an affordable price. It brightened up my kitchen, plus was a nice replacement to the old leaky, sprinkling faucet which gave me a shower every time I used it. HA! I'd recommend this faucet to anyone.

    Read More
    mstc63 October 29, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant because this is not a major brand faucet, but it looks and works good. The only thing to watch for is that the faucet swivels to 360 degrees so be careful the water is not on when it's over the counter.

    Read More
    rebeccca1 September 17, 2011
  • Really brightened up my bar
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third product have ordered from Overstock and I am pleased once again. It has really updated my bar and brought it up to date.

    Read More
    clothilda47 August 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mavila07 May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links