Today: $51.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High-arc Brushed Nickel Bar Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend for a sink that get does NOT get daily use.

    Read More
    homestaging22 June 10, 2013
  • High Quality Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I have already installed both faucets and am very pleased with there quality, appearance, and operation

    Read More
    pcmdoc April 2, 2013
  • great simple design
    Verified Purchase

    the faucet came and looks as described. very simple and very nice.

    Read More
    beansie February 6, 2013
  • Bar Faucet in brushed nickel.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this faucet for the bar section of our kitchen. It's perfect.

    Read More
    catseye1215 January 22, 2013
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking faucet. Looks great with the hammered pewter sink I also purchased on overstock. It will not be installed for a few months so I cannot speak to durability.

    Read More
    rocco0611 October 10, 2012
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet--matched the SS bar sink I also ordered on o.co the same day. This faucet is solid, does not feel cheap at all, and the handles operate nicely. I would highly recommend this product if you're considering it. Great faucet--matched the SS bar sink I also ordered on o.co the same day. This faucet is solid, does not feel cheap at all, and the handles operate nicely. I would highly recommend this product if you're considering it.

    Read More
    sofiakrk1 October 8, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a nice looking faucet for our wet bar, but didn't want to pay a high price. This was the perfect solution. It looks great and it didn't cost a fortune.

    Read More
    gocart December 22, 2011
  • Cheap and cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that was inexpensive but looked good for a laundry room sink. This satisfied my objective but you do pay for what you get. It just not is the same quality as my other faucets - but I bought on price and looks - and that's what I got! So if you are OK with the look and not so concerned about quality - than this will work.

    Read More
    1622tp October 7, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This little faucet is perfect for our bar sink. The price is right and it looks great.

    Read More
    gshn September 28, 2011
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet--matched the SS bar sink I also ordered on o.co the same day. This faucet is solid, does not feel cheap at all, and the handles operate nicely. I would highly recommend this product if you're considering it.

    Read More
    dilligaph April 18, 2011
Sponsored Links