Today: $159.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High Heel Shoe Fabric Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • "Beautiful"
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this chair when I saw it!!! I still love it. I've gotten so many compliments on this shoe chair, I just may order another one!

    Read More
    Ruth W. January 3, 2017
  • A Piece Of Art...
    Verified Purchase

    The Shoe 👠 Fits So Buy It Perfect Anywhere I Got It For My Shoe Closet Yet It Never Made It There...

    Read More
    OstkUser247314 November 11, 2016
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    my guests love it or tell me i am crazy...anyway i am very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser606777 November 6, 2016
  • Love high heel chair
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting a chair similar to this for years. Love that it has a storage space. Only thing I don't like about it is that it sits too low to the floor. Would have preferred a higher seating.

    Read More
    Diana D. November 3, 2016
  • ok for decoration
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but nothing to sit in

    Read More
    dianef2014 October 25, 2016
  • Ms. Pris
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, fits perfect in the space I have

    Read More
    Priscilla R. May 24, 2016
  • Shoetastic
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chair. It goes great with my decor

    Read More
    T39 May 14, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair matches perfect with the theme of my bedroom.

    Read More
    Angela M. May 2, 2016
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The design is okay, sits really low and it's smaller than I thought. Looked really big in pictures. Easy to install.

    Read More
    OstkUser97747 April 17, 2016
  • Wow!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and great addition to any room. It is a bit lower to ground but very very comfortable. Glad i found it

    Read More
    terry2494 January 4, 2016
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    The chair sits low, but it is very stylish and goes with my décor perfectly.

    Read More
    Phillip C. December 15, 2015
  • Shoe chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple to put together and very comfy.

    Read More
    Stephanie L. August 27, 2015
  • Classy chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair goes with my decoration as a sitting area with a princess phone on a table. The chair gives a classy look. I would recommend this chair.

    Read More
    Alona J. August 20, 2015
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, put it into my large closet and it was perfect. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Patricia B. August 15, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Wasn't sure that I would like it. So comfortable and unique that I bought a nother one!

    Read More
    lees g. July 18, 2015
  • Its cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't say its the strongest its definitely more for decorative purpose. Its smaller than it looks on the picture. I sit on it daily but the plywood on the bottom is a little weak.

    Read More
    Dasia June 17, 2015
  • Shoe Chair Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best conversation piece to get the party started. Made great. Love it!

    Read More
    1957 May 31, 2015
  • High Heel Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, love the storage, and it is such a conversation piece. Thank you!

    Read More
    Dorothy M. April 28, 2015
  • Winderful Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a wonderful addition to any themed room. The chair is shipped in two pieces; the actual sitting part and the heel. They are assembled manually with the provided screws. The fabric quality of the product is excellent and the chair is as comfortable as you might expect. The joint of where the two pieces of the chair come together seems somewhat unstable based on where the current screw-holes provide support however, after a month of moderate use, they have kept the chair together. Overall, a wonderful conversation piece with quality components.

    Read More
    sunyos2012 January 15, 2015
  • cute chaair
    Verified Purchase

    great accent piece for my shoe display

    Read More
    Sean P. January 3, 2015
Sponsored Links