Sale Starts at: $70.64

Save $21.35 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High Corner 34-inch Flip Flop Folding Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this corner shelf (oak)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are using two of these on the corners of our bathroom countertop - one his, one hers. They keep all our junk off the counters and they look great in the oak color. They have stood the test of time and are holding up well - still look new.

    Read More
    Lainie June 5, 2017
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding quality, simple "assembly". Perfect for that corner in a small space where you want to set something down

    Read More
    Carol M. January 28, 2017
  • very good looking in the coner
    Verified Purchase

    only one thing is kind bad, which is one of the three holes is not exact in right position. I had to drill one manually. overall it's very pretty and steady.

    Read More
    weighy October 22, 2016
  • Have a drill bit handy.
    Verified Purchase

    This table comes mostly assembled, in very secure packaging. The top has three pre-drilled holes that fit (allegedly) on to three pre-inserted pegs, locking everything in place. However, one of the pre-drilled holes was 5mm away from where it should have been! There was no way it would fit together. Had to re-drill the hole adjacent to it. It now looks like the picture.

    Read More
    Erin S. September 10, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Ed September 2, 2016
  • Lucy
    Verified Purchase

    Now our corner of the waiting area is dressed. Perfect to hold magazine or small decorating items.

    Read More
    OstkUser335444 July 30, 2016
  • Flip flops
    Verified Purchase

    Once set up, display stand works well. It's a bit difficult to handle because of the flip/flop nature of the shelves. It needs something to hold the shelves in place once assembled.

    Read More
    Kathy G. July 23, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfectly in the corner of my office. I didn't need anything too big, but wanted to fill the empty space in an unattractive corner, and this fit the bill. It's hard to find affordable pieces made largely of solid wood. I like that it doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    Heather F. April 12, 2016
  • Perfect Size, Color, Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Takes a few seconds to fold it open and put the top shelf on it. Meaning, don't fret setting it up. Received today and it's already standing, shelves filled, in the room. Color? Finish? Much nicer than I thought it would be. Extremely pleased.

    Read More
    Sandy March 14, 2016
  • Poor quality, poor constructed
    Verified Purchase

    This product was the size and shape I was looking for, but my son and I had to add some hidden hardware to make the shelves stay in place.

    Read More
    kray October 10, 2015
  • Hard to find elsewhere
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color for a small space. Gives my large foyer a nice little touch.

    Read More
    Joan M. October 10, 2015
  • Pleasant Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I honestly did not have high expectations for this bookcase. Honestly, I wasn't going to use it for books. Instead, I had the intention of placing my routers, network NAS drive and network splitter. Looking back, it is too bad that it is not very visible (behind a reclining armchair). However, it is sturdy and has a nice clean look if we want to re-purpose it. Lastly, the fact that it went together in a snap makes it beyond cool.

    Read More
    Fernando J. April 14, 2015
  • Great quality for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Superb quality at a great price.

    Read More
    B. Kaur March 7, 2015
  • Nice corner table.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice keeps me from piling papers on my kitchen table. So it is tucked in the corner next to kitchen table. I like it very much.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. December 17, 2014
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf is nice enough and easy to put together, but mine did come with one missing screw and a nick on the top shelf. To me it seems more like a **.** shelf from *******, not worth the **+ price tag.

    Read More
    diane2 December 11, 2014
  • Unsteady is theword
    Verified Purchase

    I just started to put a few books on it and if I hadn't reacted quickly it would have fallen over on me.

    Read More
    fourby4 January 19, 2014
  • Missing parts and damaged wood
    Verified Purchase

    I am NOT happy with this product: 1) missing parts - there were only 3 parts of this bookcase, all 3 were there but one part should have 3 pieces and they only sent one. It's mind boggling that this could be missed! 2) there is a wood damage towards the botttom of the bookcase - 1/4 inch of "dent" and 3} about 4 inches scratch. I feel like this product was probably returned before and then sold it to me. Not cool! This is going back!

    Read More
    zephyranth January 13, 2014
  • beautifl shelving unit and easy to set up
    Verified Purchase

    this unit has beautiful color, good quality and sooo easy to us

    Read More
    dhumbarger October 8, 2013
  • High Corner Flip Flop Folding Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my kitchen to put next to the oven. It fit perfectly and is a great solution for my storage needs.

    Read More
    india7 March 16, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This shelving unit was extremely easy to put up. No tools were required. It seems to be a very sturdy piece.

    Read More
    remi10 December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links