Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High Arch Two-tone Chrome/ Nickel Kitchen Faucet with Sprayer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nickel Kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    It functions well, was easy to install and I love the spray gun!

    Read More
    Jean L. April 21, 2017
  • Nice Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this faucet. However, the spray nozzle was broken in the package. It is made of cheap plastic , not the metal that the rest of the faucet is made of. Kinda disappointing. I found a replacement nozzle that looks like the rest of the faucet (chrome) for $10 at Walmart.

    Read More
    Donna H. August 2, 2016
  • High-arch chrome-nickel kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Works. Mine seems to have an issue with the sprayer fluctuating a little when using the faucet, but, for me, not enough to bother exchanging it.

    Read More
    ed1969 May 28, 2016
  • Great Product for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for a rental property that I am renovating. The product works great and the spray hose is long enough. So far there have been no issues. I recommend this product for basic needs, its not fancy, but gets the job done.

    Read More
    Benita G. December 4, 2015
  • Sprayer broke
    Verified Purchase

    Just wanted a "better" faucet than what we got in our new home till we actually remodel. This fit the bill. The cheap sprayer cracked after about a month. We can deal with that, just picked up a $$ replacement that should work fine when installed.

    Read More
    Janet W. November 4, 2015
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice and easy to do a replacement install. The spout doesn't turn for unusual use, like filling a large pot or a cleaning. The arm does turn. Best of all the finish doesn't show it needs to be wiped down like chrome.

    Read More
    dvaillan October 27, 2015
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Nickel is wearing off after 6 months. Very stiff, hard to turn faucet

    Read More
    Thomas D. October 19, 2015
  • Love the height
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was exactly what we were looking for. The height on the neck allows us to wash even our tallest pots and the brushed finish is perfect.

    Read More
    Kassandra K. April 23, 2015
  • No complaints, fully satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet has been installed for a few weeks now and we are completely satisfied with our purchase. The chrome head and levers look great, exactly as shown. Of course, the sprayer is plastic, but it feels sturdy in my hands and I don't expect it to fail anytime soon. The installation directions and illustrations in the package were very vague, so it might help to familiarize yourself with standard installation procedures and walk your way through the process before you commit. Great value for***.

    Read More
    internetuser000 August 12, 2014
  • Great design! Easy installation.
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this faucet. I love the design and it was super easy to put in.

    Read More
    tessasplace July 4, 2014
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical of this product because we have such high water pressure in our house and I wasn't sure it would be able to handle it but it's been installed almost a month and been working great!! Great price, and very nice looking on the sink!

    Read More
    jayandfamily November 7, 2013
  • Great faucet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped promptly Easy to install Looks and works great plus at a price that we could not find in a retail store.

    Read More
    andhe July 4, 2012
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    We have a white sink and weren't sure whether this would go with it or not. It looks good and functions well! The sprayer is adequate, but could be just a tad more powerful, though that may be due to the water pressure in my house rather than the sprayer itself.

    Read More
    rachard11 February 14, 2012
  • Good Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised. We didn't want to spend a lot of money on a faucet because we don't plan on living where we are for very many more years. I was thinking we were just getting something that would limp us thru a few years, but this faucet seems to be well built. The only plastic i could see were the nuts used to mount the faucet to the sink. Installation only took about 1 hr, and most of that time was getting the old faucet off and cleaning the hard water stains left from the old, leaky faucet. The height of where the water comes out is very close to our old, arching facuet so we didn't gain anything there. However, because the arch is gone this one is much more low profile. We noticed that you have to move the handles quite a way before the water comes on (about 1/8 turn or 45 degrees) which only leaves 1/8 of a turn or 45 degrees to control the water flow. The only time that has been an issue is when you want just a little cold water to tame down the hot and you have no idea when the cold water actually turns on because you have to move the handle so far. I feel that for the price I paid (compared to what other faucets are selling for) I got a real good deal with this one.

    Read More
    beijota2 September 29, 2011
Sponsored Links