Today: $158.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High Arch Satin Nickel Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    do not buy this. the finish on it is horrible

    Read More
    queenalice August 18, 2016
  • A work of art-but doesn't work well
    Verified Purchase

    This is a BEAUTIFUL faucet! It's great to look at but when you shut it off, it continues to drain for a bit.

    Read More
    frillybee June 15, 2016
  • Stunning, sophisticated and sleek.
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks beautiful gracing the modern gray vanity I just put in .I couldn't be more pleased because it was hundreds less than the leading brand......and better looking!

    Read More
    rosemp May 8, 2016
  • very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    as good or better than I expected it to look in person. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    shelicious February 24, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish faucet. HOWEVER, the faucet keeps loosening up and tilts forward.

    Read More
    Partne D. February 6, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional product. Exactly as described. I will purchase again.

    Read More
    mike2020 January 30, 2016
  • Contemporary feel
    Verified Purchase

    I used two of these in a bathroom renovation where I installed double sinks. They are rich looking and very functional.

    Read More
    Kelly R. January 27, 2016
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    We have this faucet in our main bathroom. It matches the décor very well. It was very easy to install (especially compared to other faucets I have installed in this bathroom.

    Read More
    Matt P. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in our remodeled bathroom.

    Read More
    THERESA B. May 16, 2015
  • Nice Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, fast delivery, nice product!

    Read More
    dmedd777 May 5, 2015
  • great tall faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is a wonderful height, the finish needs cleaning after it is installed. Be aware that the faucet does not need to be turned hard to stop dripping, just to the point that it does stop.

    Read More
    guernseygirl March 24, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    nice heavy faucet .. extremely pretty. good purchase

    Read More
    topemom March 22, 2014
  • Good from Far, Far from Good
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks great. I bought it as I was purchasing items to give my bathroom a facelift. It took me a few months to get everything together and so I didn't realize until too late that one of the valves was faulty and leaked.

    Read More
    tara76 November 2, 2013
  • Great faucets
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice contemporary faucets. Heavy feel and great quality, The price is amazing. One that I ordered had a flaw in the finish. Overstock immediately replaced it. Thanks O for having grest prices, quality products and exceptional customer service!

    Read More
    eheisenhauer October 4, 2013
  • Stylish faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This widespread faucet was exactly the style I was looking for, at a reasonable price. The ONE downgrade for quality is because the cold water valve shutoff handle is a smidge past parallel to the base. I liked the look AND valuet so much I was willing to overlook this somewhat minor flaw since most people won't notice it.

    Read More
    apauper August 20, 2013
  • Love this...affordable and modern
    Verified Purchase

    I love these faucets. This is actually the second house I have put them in. Such a great, modern piece without the crazy modern price.

    Read More
    erin1003 August 6, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a modern faucet to put in a condo we are fixing to rent. This has a great look and quality. It came quickly - now it will be a while before we get to installing it - so if there are issues then I will update this post. For now, really pleased!

    Read More
    ssaver February 21, 2013
  • High Arch Satin Nickel faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet to go with an overstock vanity set. It is the right size and looks great. The only issue I have is the nickel finish which shows the watermarks. I have to wipe it quite often.

    Read More
    whiteashqueen January 15, 2013
  • Quality Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Once I received this faucet, I noticed the metal indented along the top of the faucet, making it appear very cheap. It looked like a piece of metal that had been extruded from a poor mold. I wouldn't recommend this item but am thankful that I could return it.

    Read More
    betsysoos December 20, 2012
  • Unhappy with the product
    Verified Purchase

    The connection for all the hose are plastics and more importantly, the plastics do not look very strong and thick. Very Unusual for faucet

    Read More
    no1234 November 28, 2012
Sponsored Links