Today: $163.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High Arch Oil Rubbed Bronze Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Finish flakes off
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good for a very short time. Paint flakes off at the base of the handles and spout. Very poor quality finish.

    Read More
    Jeremy S. October 27, 2016
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    This is ok, not great, but its not expensive. I am sending back as I switched for the vintage High Spout which is gorgeous.

    Read More
    nwalk June 7, 2016
  • Janesviews
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks! Haven't installed it yet but came in timely fashion and well packaged!

    Read More
    Jane C. March 3, 2016
  • Bought 2!
    Verified Purchase

    Although I haven't installed these yet, they are very well made and beautiful.

    Read More
    Christi g. March 3, 2016
  • Great quality, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, feels great, and so far works great.

    Read More
    Mary C. January 10, 2016
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price great quality!! Had it 2 years now!

    Read More
    tonihanson November 21, 2015
  • Best Value We Could Find
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet fit every spec. we were searching for, it looks sleek, modern, and is the perfect height. The directions were not very helpful but there is a diagram included which we assembled by. At the end of the day, great looking faucet - we looked at similar ones for $$$+ so this was a steal!

    Read More
    Melissa S. November 7, 2015
  • Poor Quailty Base Plates
    Verified Purchase

    The square base plates started to corrode only after 5 months. My wife cleaned and dried the plates each day but still didn't help the corrosion. Kingbrass said they will replace but we will see how long the replacements last.

    Read More
    Gary C. August 31, 2015
  • Simple Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    A bit hard to install (reports my husband) but I've had several complements on these faucets. I installed them on a a double travertine vanity and they are the perfect simple, casual yet classic feel I was looking for.

    Read More
    Marlena P. July 27, 2015
  • Stunning Bath Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. No parts missing. Make sure you have about 3 inches from the back wall because the lever for the drain is directly behind the faucet and you need about 3" for it to be comfortable. Mine is 2" which is tight.

    Read More
    dawnj May 1, 2015
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets are very black - not oiled bronze as pictured and hoped for. Other than the color they were exactly what I wanted - returned the next day

    Read More
    csay April 21, 2015
  • Lovely faucets that look and work great!
    Verified Purchase

    We got 2 of these for our double sink in our main bathroom. They are a nice upgrade from the old faucets we had. The design is neat; we love how they look. They work great. The spout is up high leaving lots of space to wash hands, face, whatever. The handles turn on and off smooth and easy. You can turn on slightly for less water, or turn the handle all the way if you would like a heavy stream of water. They were easy to install. My husband switched our old ones out with these with no problem. He commented that the parts and construction of these are a better quality than our old ones (which were very expensive and a well known brand). The color is a dark, dark brown (almost looks black). Very pretty and function perfectly. We love ours; they are just what we needed.

    Read More
    higher standards March 3, 2015
  • Beautiful and Modern
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of the same faucets for my double sink. They arrived quickly. We had our own professional plumber install them. He said they weren't the best quality and he had difficulty installing them. So far everything looks great! I didn't care If they're not high quality. I bought them because of the style. I love them and they look great!!!

    Read More
    rchumbley64 April 11, 2014
  • Vanity and faucets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the double vanity and faucets and my lighting for the bathroom . Unbelievable value . No one can believe the money I saved with overstock

    Read More
    rosalie1825 April 10, 2014
  • Love these faucets
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem was the connection for the drain did not fit my sinks and had to be replaced with chrome fittings. Overall look and function great. I love them.

    Read More
    dianne007 April 9, 2014
  • Great faucet!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucets for a great price! Could not find anything that looked like this at a local store. Would definitely recommend these to anyone who is looking for a modern look in their bathroom.

    Read More
    jroslin April 23, 2013
  • Many Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my guest bath. I got it for the high neck & easy handles. Makes it easy for my elderly parents to reach.

    Read More
    denwa April 9, 2013
  • Perfect compliment for our craftsman flip!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful great shape! Our flip never even hit the market - the new buyers thought we spent a fortune on these!

    Read More
    laura9797 March 15, 2013
  • Just as described, great price, fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern and unique faucet- love this! Product came with all parts, instructions- had no issues. Delivery was very quick. Would recommend this for anyone looking for a bold new look!

    Read More
    bsingle March 6, 2013
  • Beautiful Faucets
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with the purchase of two of these faucets. I put them on the "Cottage Vanity" in my bathroom & they look amazing.

    Read More
    lucky13mre February 27, 2013
Sponsored Links