Today $56.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High Arch Lav Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mspmk
    Verified Purchase

    The high arch lab faucet looks great in my bathrooms. They are easy to clean. When I have guests they compliment me on my faucets and inquire where I purchased them. With the high arch it is easy and convenient to wash our hair.

    Read More
    • High Arch Lav Faucet
    Pearlia K. January 21, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my vanity in my half bath.

    Read More
    erica l. March 7, 2016
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet..paired with a low height black granite vessel sink. Looks great, stream hits sink with no splatter. High quality and looks expensive.

    Read More
    groggy July 28, 2013
  • High arch lav faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this faucet after buying a waterfall faucet that kept rusting. It's was a God send! It still provided a stylish contemporary look and no rust! Yay! It was very easy to install the faucet but did take my husband a little while to install the drain since he had never done that before.

    Read More
    josleann May 18, 2013
  • Funky faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Read other reviews before buying and found most to be accurate. I personally like the fact that the high arch does not project too far into basin. In my case the spigot is directly over the drain.

    Read More
    tennisbarry May 17, 2013
  • Nice bathroom update
    Verified Purchase

    We are well pleased with our recent purchase of the High Arch Lav Faucet for a bathroom update. The product arrived promptly and installation was uncomplicated. The modern hot/cold faucets move smoothly and water stops immediately and completely when on the off position. The only negative is that there is play in the arched faucet spout. It does not impair performance, but I wish it fit snugly into the base fitting the way the on/off hot and cold faucet handles do. If it did, this product would be worthy of the 5 star rating.

    Read More
    kmcless April 18, 2013
  • High Arch Lav Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I'm remodling our bath room and saw this one which i wanted something that looks differnt so installed it and wow ... just awesome and happy I made this choice

    Read More
    kaukau April 17, 2013
  • LOVE this faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is excellent!! It has a great modern look to it and installed easily. We were trying to alleviate a problem faucet that had too much pressure (and would spray all over your clothes when you washed your hands.) The curve of this faucet has resolved our issue and I wish we'd replaced it years ago. The only odd thing about this faucet is that the faucet head swivels (kind of odd for a bathroom sink) so you could have a mess on your hands if someone swivels it over the counter and not over the sink. But overall I would definitely recommend this faucet. The handles move very smoothly and it has a great look to it.

    Read More
    kellvis1 April 5, 2013
  • High Quality - Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful! Very heavy - much nicer than anything I saw at the local big brand stores. I had Grohe faucets for over 20 year - and these are the same quality.

    Read More
    brylin March 24, 2013
  • High Arch Lav Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The High Arch Lav Faucet works & looks great. There is no dripping which is why I replaced my last faucet.

    Read More
    evanp1960 February 19, 2013
  • vessel bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice faucet. Easy to install. Would buy again or reccomend

    Read More
    bluecherokee December 3, 2012
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Directions for installation were easy to follow. Performed as was advertised

    Read More
    schanrsi June 7, 2012
  • impressed with the product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed at the ease of installation. Quality of the product seems very good, good solid material. Looks good too!

    Read More
    micah420 May 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1542680 December 28, 2017