Today: $151.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High Arc Chrome Vessel Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • elegant with simple lines
    Verified Purchase

    We needed an elegant faucet with simple lines and this faucet fit the bill. Great quality as well.

    Read More
    Cindy P. February 20, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, nice faucet, great value

    Read More
    horserider2 December 14, 2015
  • Vessel faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet shipped on time and is a perfect combination for the deep vessel sink we bought.

    Read More
    Mary C. March 4, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this. I have a large, low vessel sink and other faucets were creating too much splash because they did not reach to the center of the vessel. This one does and is elegant to boot. Easy to install as well.

    Read More
    home412 February 13, 2015
  • Very Nice Faucet, Tons of Eye Appeal
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very modern and nice with our square vessel sinks also from Overstock. Handle is easy to use. Water does not splash out of the bowl. Maintains luster and easy to clean.

    Read More
    thriftehg September 29, 2013
  • Nice Faucet, good price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a vessel faucet that was a reasonable price and good quality. This faucet has definately met my standards. We recently installed the faucet & it is working great. The faucet feels heavy duty & not like cheap plastic like some cheap faucets do. Very happy & recommend!

    Read More
    norlen May 31, 2013
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This product adds a touch of luxury to my guest bathroom. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    cookie02 April 3, 2013
  • Excellent faucet for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    The travel time for the faucet was held up a bit with the midwest weather conditions. When it arrived I was very pleased and my husband installed it immediately. There were no issues with the faucet construction or finish. The price was great compared with those we looked at in the big box stores.

    Read More
    julijulijuli March 18, 2013
  • Love these faucets.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the higher faucet, it works perfect in our Master Bath. Put with a vessel sink, love it because it pours down in the middlle of the sink instead of the edge, much better than the ones that pour on the edge of the sink. Looks super, would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    111happycustomer June 25, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the sink and faucet quickly as is usual with my overstock orders. My renovated bathroom now looks like I put a lot more money into it than I did..It's a huge detail that screams Wow! I love it!

    Read More
    javaqueen1 March 14, 2012
  • Modern yet Timeless

    Unlike most vessel faucets, this one has a long enough reach to center the water spout over the center of the drain which is where you want it. This reduces the amount of splash which in turn reduces cleanup of water spots you get on the faucet. Love it.

    Read More
    melanie897 September 23, 2011
Sponsored Links