Today: $20.09

At other retailer: $42.92

Save $22.83 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hide-a-Key 3-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hide a key three piece set
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the set

    Read More
    Nicole R. July 10, 2017
  • No more worries!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a person who seems to lock myself out of my home on a regular basis. Now I have an option actually three options just in case I forget to put the hidakey back😊

    Read More
    tillytown May 15, 2017
  • Rock Hide a Key Serves Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    The rock and the sprinkler head are nice hide boxes but the thermometer is an ok one.The best of the three items is the fake sprinkler head.

    Read More
    katchar December 24, 2016
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    cheap looking.............................

    Read More
    Malvin D. November 7, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I even couldn't find the rock lol

    Read More
    OstkUser355017 November 2, 2016
  • All work well
    Verified Purchase

    Each are for a different environment so one will always work out. Easy to get key out too!

    Read More
    OstkUser119873 September 10, 2016
  • nothing fancy
    Verified Purchase

    simple and will do the job but is obvious as to what its purpose. In order to truly be effective it will itself need to be hidden.

    Read More
    V M. May 11, 2016
  • hide a key
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for putting extra key out side. rock looks real

    Read More
    Betty H. February 9, 2016
  • Plastic
    Verified Purchase

    It is what it is for the price.

    Read More
    creusjkn2 January 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for to place my keys

    Read More
    Alejandra s. December 28, 2015
  • Barginshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sprinkler use it at home, gave the thermometer as a gift, use the rock at vacation home. All three were as inexpensive than just the "rock" by itself.

    Read More
    grndma November 11, 2015
  • Thermometer is cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Rock and sprinkler head are fine. The outside thermometer is cheaply made and obviously not real. Worth the money for the other 2 items.

    Read More
    elizabeth c. November 11, 2015
  • Hide-a-Key 3 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Items look real.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. November 10, 2015
  • sh....t
    Verified Purchase

    quality is horrible u really get what u pay for

    Read More
    Raphael E. November 9, 2015
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome 3 choices

    Read More
    Brenda B. November 3, 2015
  • ingenious
    Verified Purchase

    excellent ideas to hide keys. works great

    Read More
    Paul ly October 31, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. It arrived fast. It look real.

    Read More
    tlenterprises October 21, 2015
  • Feel so much better! Keys are out of site!
    Verified Purchase

    The Rock is hidden in the mulch with the keys to the tenant laundry, the Sprinkler is poked next to the garden gate & mail box with those keys.. My favorite, the thermometer is holding the Spa and Spa gate key and I LOVE LOVE LOVE the thermometer! No one would know that these hold keys, and now, I have when my tenants lock themselves out, I just direct them to the proper key keeper and don't have to leave the comfort of my home. YAY! for these kinda solutions!

    Read More
    ladyahg October 2, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The rock was shorter. The sprinkler is longer. Made of durable material.

    Read More
    katlvr99 July 28, 2015
  • Happy Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Very practical, came fast

    Read More
    ismetana July 8, 2015
Sponsored Links