Today: $363.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hidden Escape Beige Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug. Wife loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1023930 March 14, 2017
  • Ready to get a new rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for 7 months and I am already looking for a new rug. Pros: It looks nice. Cons: It sheds like crazy. This rug sheds worse than the wool rugs I have, and it is still shedding! Upon arrival the edging was comming off. I reinforced it with duct tape underneath then put that spot under the couch, because I did not want to deal with the hassle of sending it back. It is not very plush. I feel the pile height is more like 3/8 inch. My kids complain that it is not very soft. After vacuuming, there pieces of carpet yarn half in and half out of the pile. I would not have expected this much trouble from a synthetic fiber rug.

    Read More
    jenifurby March 27, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, I purchased 2 rugs from Overstock and this is the one I am the most pleased with. Exactly what I wanted and looks amazing on the dark hardwood floors in my dining area.

    Read More
    mariedie January 8, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Fairly neutral, so should go well with most interiors. Not very thick, but a mattress pad fixes that easily. Very happy with the purchase. Price was good and shipping was fast and cheap for such a large item.

    Read More
    swandog1 September 27, 2012
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty looking and a big enough size in my livingroom.

    Read More
    mill12 September 27, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug! I was looking for something to put in my dining room. This rug matches (and fits) perfectly! I read the other reviews before purchasing. It is a beautiful addition to my dining room!!!

    Read More
    aquaamy May 23, 2012
  • Beautiful color coordination!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality rug with the pattern of colors blending beautifully. So happy with this rug...& many compliments from friends.

    Read More
    crablady627 March 10, 2012
  • Beautiful rug! So happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a wonderful rug for the price! I went to Costco and Ikea looking for rugs, but only found rugs to be half the thickness and double the price. This rug is not auper plush, but still soft and comfortable to walk on, and does not seem cheap. The colors are great and neutral, and the pattern is modern, unique, and well drawn. The rug looks good from different sides, and we will most likely turn our rug and have a little bit of a new look to the room. I've had this rug for over a month now, and it still looks new and nothing has fallen apart or pilled.

    Read More
    jyc03 February 15, 2012
  • Better than I Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually buy only wool rugs so I was leary of this one. But when it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised. I was going to use it under my dinning room table so I didn't want anything too thick. This was perfect! Only problem is my computer monitor I guess. The fern that I thought was gray was actually a dark sage green and it didn't work for my color scheme. Too bad. This is a great rug for the money! I was tempted to keep it anyway for future use but storing an 8x11 rug is a chore. Wish I had somewhere to use it.

    Read More
    kporterg December 15, 2011
  • hidden escape beige rug 8 x 11
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug! It is thick and some of the leaves are slightly raised. Colors match the picture. Brown, tan, mustard, and slate. I had been looking at it online for about a year. Once our remodel was started, I decided to get it. Found it at different stores for a lot more $$$$. when I finally decided to buy it, overstock had it in stock! Shipped quickly and I snagged free shipping, so even better. Love overstock, great prices. Low shipping, and everything arrives quickly.

    Read More
    fishgirl78 December 5, 2011
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug for a new apartment and it looks exactly how it does in the picture. Great feel to it. Very soft and looks great against the dark hardwood floor. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    screennamesfgirl August 9, 2011
Sponsored Links