Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $131.42
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hickman Entryway Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • o_leprechaun
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding value. As pictured, some ez assembly required. Prompt shipping, arrived w/out any damage. Been in use for over 18 months and have no regrets w/purchase.

    Read More
    Michael L. April 3, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fit nicely in my entry hall

    Read More
    tmoore1221 July 10, 2015
  • Better in pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Because of the height of the product I recommend securing it to the wall. Definitely looks better in the picture, not as wide as it seems. Check the measurements. I would have been more satisfied if this product was about $** cheaper.

    Read More
    janejanejane February 3, 2013
  • Nice hall tree
    Verified Purchase

    didn't fit for the area I intended to use it, however very attractive and nice so i decided to keep it. The wooden edge on the top side/edge of the top shelf was broen, I called the company and they shipped a new shelf immediately-no hassle/questions. Very professional and easy to work with

    Read More
    9triggersgal January 4, 2013
  • Excellent entryway
    Verified Purchase

    This is really cute, i have a marble entry way with crown moulding and this fit in like i paid hundreds of dollars for it... Easy to put together and strudy for the price.

    Read More
    fashionlady2013 January 2, 2013
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for use as a valet in a bedroom. Works great for that purpose, and not necessary to screw to a wall as suggested. Would not consider putting anything on top shelf because of that.

    Read More
    christiek50 November 29, 2012
  • The bench look really good and strong.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and strong. My husband put it together with no problem. The box arrived with a little damage in top where the bag of screw were so a few screw were missing. We found some screw to replace it because it did not want to return it just for that. I only wish there are more hooks for the jacket it did not mention in the description or show on picture.

    Read More
    noke409 November 21, 2012
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    This really looks nice in our front entryway. It's pretty much exactly as it's pictured. The seat bench is a very firm foam so will work well for that quick "put on your shoes" spot. Unfortunately, the directions are only diagrams and I had to undo a couple of things after putting them together because it's not so clear in each step. Why do manufacturers do that?? And it calls for securing the wrought iron backing to a wall - which really is needed - especially if you want to use the stop shelf for anything - otherwise it's wobbly. We chose not to secure it because we're not sure it will stay where it is and then they'll be a big hole in the wall. Otherwise, it's a good purchase.

    Read More
    jabnbnj August 23, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, would buy again. Thank you! Easy to asemble.

    Read More
    mgespinosax3 July 20, 2012
  • Perfect Size Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Storage bench fits perfectly behind our front door and at the bottom of the steps.

    Read More
    pdhigh June 14, 2012
  • Entry Bench
    Verified Purchase

    A hole in metal frame doesn't line up for screw. Metal frame a fraction bigger than wood shelf--had to shave off some to fit in metal frame. Annoying but overall the bench is VERY NICE

    Read More
    hsfowler April 7, 2012
  • Too cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This the so cute! Very easy to put together. The quality of the bench was so nice. This added a lot of class to my livingroom door way. For the next person who is trying to decide if they want to buy it. STOP READING THE REVIEWS AND BUY IT!!! You won't regret it!

    Read More
    tameet March 6, 2012
  • expensive look for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench! It is a great buy. The assembly is pretty easy to follow. I am female, and assembled it by myself. This bench looks really nice and classy in person.

    Read More
    wenedg11 March 5, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Nice.... It's easy put together, but it's a small.....

    Read More
    dama00 December 20, 2011
  • entryway coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lighter piece than I anticipated and I think the category should be changed since this really isn't a "storage bench". It would have been perfect if it had a couple more coat hooks.

    Read More
    deedeescheer October 17, 2011
  • nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my needs in a small area. Attractive and funtional.

    Read More
    guitar7 October 11, 2011
  • Perfect addition to our home!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely easy to assemble. Upon completion of assembly, husband and I were extremely pleased with the overall look of the unit. Doesn't appear to be "put together" furniture in any way. We were looking for something smaller to suit our needs for hanging coats and hats, and a seat for putting on shoes or placing backpacks and handbags to grab on the way out the door. This piece fits the bill for us in every way.

    Read More
    temptmeagain October 5, 2011
  • Lovely Accent Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks much more expensive than it is. It is lovely and the seat is much larger than it looks. My only beef would be that you can only hold two coats on the rack, any more would look ridiculous. It does have a shelf above and one under the bench which is nice for gloves, hats or even a plant if you wish. Worth the money....you won't be dissapointed if you are looking for a nice accent piece. I live in a townhome with limited space so this allows me to use the coat closet for storage which is a major bonus!

    Read More
    kissypoo1975 October 3, 2011
  • entry bench
    Verified Purchase

    the bench is perfect! creates a nice space to sit and remove your shoes and handg up your jacket as well. its inexpensive but looks very fancy. i'm very happy with it!

    Read More
    imtorres1 September 8, 2011
  • Beautiful and practical
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new storage bench as the movers had wrecked my old one. I chose this one as it appeared it would fit nicely i the space I wanted to put it in. It was fairly easy to asemble and now sits next to the front door. It fits nicely and complements the decor. I now have a convenient place to keep keys, hats and shoes. This is a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    swcarlafa July 23, 2011
Sponsored Links