Today: $45.99

At other retailer: $75.03

Save $29.04 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hibiscus with Black Hexagon Vase Silk Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice but just ok...
    Verified Purchase

    I like this plant but the flowers look a little fake up close, but looks nice from a distance. I like it on my dining room table..

    Read More
    Madonna F. March 13, 2017
  • Looks Cheaper Than The Price I Paid For It
    Verified Purchase

    Although this Hibiscus looks nice, it is very lightweight and looks a tad bit cheap. Think it was over priced.

    Read More
    OstkUser862275 January 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I will be ordering more plants from this company. Great quality!

    Read More
    Marianna P. September 3, 2016
  • great for the price! Love them :)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the hibiscus to set in outside pots, at front entrance-way. I have had them for a couple of seasons. They still look beautiful. They have weathered well, and still have a vibrant color. I also have matching hanging plants. From a few feet away, one would not realize they are silk. Bonus: no water, or other maintenance!! Will repurchase, when I replace. Great value, and a perfect touch of summer for those of us who are not available to maintain "real" flowers.

    Read More
    jpvr June 12, 2016
  • Donna D****
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very full. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Gary D. May 31, 2016
  • Beautiful & Look Real
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two Red Hibiscus (for Christmas) for my main room that gets light but not enough light for growing plants with flowers. I have plenty of ferns, Lily plants (without flowers), etc.in that room. After finding two metal three legged plant stands to get the Hibiscus off of the carpet, I placed the Hibiscus in areas that would catch your eye. The Hibiscus plants (even the greenery) look so real, even up close, I have impressed many of my friends who have asked what food I am feeding the plants to make them so beautiful in such vivid color. I have decided to keep the plants out, even after Christmas, and move them room to room. Love them. Highly recommended, Thinking of purchasing a couple more. Give them a 5+.

    Read More
    CARRIE J. January 19, 2016
  • Good value!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright pop of color, substantial wood base...

    Read More
    Dio January 13, 2016
  • almost real
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hibiscus just to fill a void in a bookcase. I can't count the number of people who thought it was real. Looks great.....

    Read More
    ctliz123 January 8, 2016
  • Hibiscus
    Verified Purchase

    Realistic looking from several feet away. Pretty flowers.

    Read More
    kpert2000 December 17, 2015
  • Pretty flowers
    Verified Purchase

    We used these on our front porch with no cover all summer. We put the black pot inside a sturdier pot and wired them to the iron rail against the wind. The flowers held up amazingly long in the sun! They went five months from spring till August before fading. And the rain and weather didn't mess them up. I expected fading but thought it would be much sooner.

    Read More
    julrid November 17, 2015
  • Pretty hibiscus
    Verified Purchase

    I have this plant in a protected place on my front porch, and it has done great. It really adds a pop of color to the porch and needs no care. I have a similar one in a clay pot on my back deck, and I enjoy it also. I would definitely recommend this plant to a friend.

    Read More
    carol683 May 31, 2015
  • just as displayed
    Verified Purchase

    everyone has commented on this hibiscus truly a silk arrangement love it

    Read More
    deedolle May 16, 2015
  • Hibiscus flowers fake looking

    I purchased this Hibiscus plant based on other reviews. Living in Florida with genuine Hibiscus plants not only in my yard but everywhere. The color and look of the flowers not genuine. The color of the leaves too green which made the plant look wildly fake to set out inside or even on the porch. In addition, the plant and vase are so lightweight that even on a sun porch, any wind will tip it over. Pass on this one if you are looking for real looking artificial.

    Read More
    k77ste March 26, 2015
  • Their Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not thrilled with these. I have purchased other faux plants from Overstock that I loved so I took a chance on the flowery plants and I'm not impressed with these. They appear realistic and fake at the same time. I think its the cheap vase.

    Read More
    frenanyc March 11, 2015
  • Nice addition to decor
    Verified Purchase

    This hibiscus plant is full and pretty,

    Read More
    peacefulone7 January 14, 2015
  • Hibiscus silk plant
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Everyone that sees these silk plants wants to know if they are real. Very happy with the product.

    Read More
    carmina129 August 5, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It is so life-like, and the beauty of it is, it still looks as great as it did when it came into my life months ago. It makes me smile each time I look at it. My next plan is to send one as a gift.

    Read More
    23oct1942 May 30, 2014
  • Hibiscus
    Verified Purchase

    The plant is full and bright. From a distance it looks good, but up close you will notice the poor workmanship of the vase (glue drips everywhere) and the plant itself is noticeable fake.

    Read More
    tammra89436 January 30, 2013
  • Nice silk arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    Nice silk arrangement. I used for the front lobby of business with multiple live low plants. Gives it just the pop of color I was looking for.

    Read More
    vthiesen January 8, 2013
  • Hibiscus Floral Arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    I love this arrangement! It looks so real. Colors are true to the picture and product seems well made.

    Read More
    trps August 30, 2012
Sponsored Links