Today: $49.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hibiscus Hanging Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ruth
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Looks real and NO WATERING!

    Read More
    Ruth M. July 30, 2016
  • Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful hanging basket.It looks real hanging from my front porch.

    Read More
    brenda m. July 8, 2016
  • jal
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made and will add beautiful color on my lanai. Quick delivery, great packaging....ready to hang and enjoy.

    Read More
    JoAnn L. June 29, 2016
  • Donna D****
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Very colorful and plenty of flowers. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Gary D. May 31, 2016
  • Beautiful, durable item
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't born with a green thumb so I was thrilled to find these on Overstock. Now I have beautiful, maintenance free flowers all year long. I hung 3 of these on my covered porch about 6 months ago and they still look like new. They are made of nice material and look real from far away. In fact, my neighbor came over and asked me how I kept my flowers so pretty and she was surprised to learn that they were fake ! They are a bit pricey but considering what I would have spent buying and re-buying real flowers (after I forgot to water them and they died), it was well worth the investment.

    Read More
    Gloria L. March 9, 2016
  • Nice display
    Verified Purchase

    Add just that touch of color needed...very natural looking

    Read More
    Cindy H. January 27, 2016
  • Rather fake looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the front porch of my office. I should have paid attention to the negative reviews. I had to move it to a position six feet from the front steps and hope no one looked too closely. It looks quite fake.

    Read More
    homedecor61 December 13, 2015
  • love it so far
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great...just hopng it lasts...

    Read More
    joey d. December 6, 2015
  • Pretty but looks a little fake.
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe it's just the idea of having hibiscus growing in the kitchen in Texas, but they seem a little non-realistic. Other than that, they are well-made and nice to look at.

    Read More
    suziqueues November 10, 2015
  • Renee G
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice.. Excellent quality . Very life like and good size..

    Read More
    Renee G. October 9, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very pretty.

    Read More
    Ms Kristin M C. July 21, 2015
  • Pattie from VT
    Verified Purchase

    The most beautiful artificial hanging plants I have ever purchased. They look exceptional on my porch and compliment the exterior. I am very happy and satisfied with my purchase of 4 plants.

    Read More
    Patricia G. July 17, 2015
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these hanging plants look great. I did end up cutting off the rope hanger and putting them in bigger hanging pots. The basket seems to little for the plant and it fit right into a bigger hanging planter. I have a spot that get zero sunshine and I was tired of wasting $ every year on real plants that would not do good. These I can use again and again.

    Read More
    Julee D. May 12, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real and l love that it needs zero attention to look great.

    Read More
    Julie M. May 9, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I love these plants. Very full and vibrant color. Looks real!

    Read More
    ljbishop81456 April 29, 2015
  • Coyotesuzi
    Verified Purchase

    Just an average hibiscus basket that wasn't as large as I thought.

    Read More
    coyotesuzi April 28, 2015
  • Hibiscus hanging basket
    Verified Purchase

    perfect! just what I wanted in color and size. I have a wrap-around porch on the back of my house that is two houses up (on a hill) from the road. I am happy to say they are noticed and appreciated by onlookers.

    Read More
    montiac1 April 28, 2015
  • Beautiful hanging basket
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the quality and beauty of this basket. It is more than what I expected. Will definitely purchase more in the future. I'm hoping it will withstand the outside elements of a warm climate.

    Read More
    fattire April 12, 2015
  • pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    looks very real... full and flowery

    Read More
    byebird February 9, 2015
  • realistic
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my sister who is a proficient and prolific gardener. She reported to me that she kept looking at it to see if it needed water. Can't get any more real-looking than that, I think.

    Read More
    Satisfied December 13, 2014
Sponsored Links