Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.49

MSRP: $30.00

Save $2.51 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hiball Bubble Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love these
    Verified Purchase

    They are well made and more interesting than typical drinking glasses.

    Read More
    Stephanie E. August 20, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well made Love the bubbles in the glass

    Read More
    Glenda S. September 21, 2016
  • Great glassware for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We really have enjoyed these classes so far for everyday use. Initially ordered one set & liked them so much we ordered a second set.

    Read More
    Michelle S. May 14, 2016
  • Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of glasses just a little smaller than expected

    Read More
    Mary Ashley M. April 11, 2016
  • Becky
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Glasses. Just a little smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Becky F. March 7, 2016
  • nothing fancy - sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly as described. sturdy and reliable

    Read More
    Esther M. March 4, 2016
  • Informal and reliable
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived in excellent condition thanks to innotative packing. Nicely weighted and sized for comfort in use. We are very happy with them.

    Read More
    Roberta E. February 1, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and weight with a vintage feel. Extremely pleased with the product and the ordering and delivery process.

    Read More
    Terry D. August 18, 2015
  • Fun but practical glassware
    Verified Purchase

    Needed new glasses. These are perfect! They fit comfortably in the top rack of my dishwasher, but hold a whole can of sparkling water w ice. VERY pretty with the bubbles. Even plain tap water looks more "festive" in these glasses. Not a crack, or a chip after shipping either!

    Read More
    Laura B. April 21, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and solid. And thanks to their design even if the dishwasher leaves sone water traces on it, you don't see them ;)

    Read More
    micheleita August 10, 2014
  • Fashion forward
    Verified Purchase

    So im all about youth and trends and these are it. I've washed them in the dishwasher several times now, no chips or cracks. Pretty durable and i just love the whole bubble.. really unique!

    Read More
    hello8kitty July 28, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John B. August 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melanie A. July 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary P. May 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dlhaynie April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Renate T. February 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rebekah m. September 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robinatparis August 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hudson74 July 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary N. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links