Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $62.99

At other retailer: $163.99

Save $101.00 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hexham Rolling Display Shelving Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great unit
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for my clothes. It's stylish and practical.

    Read More
    Charles G. October 25, 2015
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is an okay rolling shelve, I was expecting a left rise like in the picture and I got a right hand one so it did not fit the spot I bought it for. Secondly, the screw holes were drilled wrong. You could not follow the directions which were stupid anyway.

    Read More
    OstkUser41508 October 20, 2015
  • Attractive and Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    Got two of these and am using one with the wheels, one without. An attractive bookcase/display unit in front hall and a much needed bookcase/display in guest bedroom. Had a handyman assemble and they are fairly sturdy and do the job well. As usual with Overstock, fast delivery and I would recommend with the mention they are not super sturdy.

    Read More
    audrey07095 September 7, 2014
  • Scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    The finish scratches off very easily. But it does the job.

    Read More
    hoosier5474 August 27, 2014
  • Love it

    Loving the shelve. We bought this shelve unit for our kids playroom. And it works great there. Well made.

    Read More
    mariakansas August 12, 2014
  • Better than expected

    Beautiful piece in my living room. and it's a good piece to display my decor. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    soranahorn August 6, 2014
  • Perfect

    These shelves are perfect for any corner of the room. I love them. You can put almost anything on the shelves and it really allows the room to come together and create a beautiful ambiance. I highly recommend trying this piece out if you have the same, are moving into a new apartment/house because it helps with the decorating process!

    Read More
    ramonahales July 30, 2014
  • Very worth it

    Purchased this on sale. Very worth it! I loved the style already, but wasn't willing to buy it full price. I got an email it went on sale and we went for it! Love the shelves. They are stylish looking. And don't look cheap. Only challenge is they Are very tall. We rigged a wall anchor as it didn't come with one.

    Read More
    charlizeroth July 24, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique. A little difficult to assemble but the shelf looks great! I have a long and narrow livingroom that connects to the dining room and this helps create a room divider for the two.

    Read More
    kmsshelton May 24, 2014
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping it would be better than walmart and target proucts at least but this product is as useless as scraps. Terrible quality. Horrible! What a waste of money. An annoyance to build. I

    Read More
    dbee12 December 1, 2013
  • Decent and does the job
    Verified Purchase

    The shelving unit arrived intact. No holes, scrapes or anything of the sort. It's made of compressed board, but is pretty sturdy and works well for storing all my bathroom stuff. It also looks really nice when all put together. It was very confusing to put together though due to the stamped letters not being very legible on some pieces, but eventually I figured it all out. Overall I'm satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    mcruz06 November 12, 2013
  • very useful
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect piece. We used it in a bathroom to somewhat separate the bath section, and it gave us storage. The price was excellent, so very happy with this piece.

    Read More
    m8over January 4, 2013
  • great, great, great

    This shelving unit is great in every aspect. It has a solid and really attractive construction, simple and useful design and affordable price. The look is more natural in reality than shown and it is very useful as a display option and decorative piece. I am thinking of ordering one into my office also as the price is fair and affordable.

    Read More
    simonandrews November 5, 2012
  • love the look and design

    I love the simple look and design of this shelving unit. With the rollers it is really easy to move around the room, so I can place it wherever I want, I receive the same perfect look. The construction is really stable and solid, the color is nice and pleasant, but most important, I have a perfect display unit, where I can place all the candles, photos and decorative pieces. Love it.

    Read More
    patsiegel November 2, 2012
  • different look every day

    This shelving unit is just perfect. It is large and elegant, easy to move around the room so I can have a different look every day if I want. It is the greatest display unit, where all the decorative pieces, candles and photos have their place. Solid and top quality on a fair price. Love it.

    Read More
    margaretvane October 30, 2012
  • excellent piece of decor

    Amazing shelf. I have bought one in my studio apartment to divide the sleeping area from the living room. It is stylish and discrete so it gives a little privacy when needed. Whet it arrived I was a little scared but assembly was surprisingly quick and easy even for a woman like me. Spotless service from overstock.

    Read More
    gretakarol October 11, 2012
  • really great look

    This display shelving unit looks more than amazing. It is really simple yet eye catching and beautiful. I expected to be lower quality as the price was too affordable but fortunately all is in great shape and really massive. With the rollers it is really easy to move around the room so I can change the look every time I want. Thank you for such a great deal.

    Read More
    fannypierce October 10, 2012
  • A great addition to my foyer

    My foyer makes quite the impression on visitors - it has a high-reaching, 2-story ceiling with a sweeping staircase up to a railed walkway and views toward the back of the house. I purchased one of these display units for the foyer and installed some under-cabinet lighting to shine on the items I placed inside. I even painted it glossy white and did not attach the wheels because I had no need for them. This piece is easily modified and turned into a great DIY project!

    Read More
    morningwarbler5 April 5, 2012
  • Another great college dorm piece!

    Along with a small dining set, I purchased this for my daughter's college apartment, which is on-campus but unfurnished. She desperately needed something to put her books in and I got this for her as well as a few spider plants to sit on top. It looks great and is very practical. She's a literature major so she has already filled it up with dozens of novels!

    Read More
    bedazzlerkate April 3, 2012
  • Great accent piece

    A versatile shelving unit? Sign me up. I bought two to use as bookshelves and they are looking great so far.

    Read More
    luvsoccer3 April 2, 2012
Sponsored Links