Today: $193.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hess Dark Brown Modern Nesting Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Short
    Verified Purchase

    These seem a bit overpriced for what you get, be sure to measure and think of the size compared to your use. Even the biggest one is too short for a comfortable end table. Finish is fine.

    Read More
    lovnbend April 21, 2015
  • Versatlie Nesting Table

    This nesting table reminds me of something out of a saloon. I use it in my home for holding framed pictures, but when company s around, I allow them to rest their drinks on it. Strong table and lightweight.

    Read More
    franknbeanz January 14, 2013
  • great product

    I got two of these nesting tables for my home. I bought them to use as end tables for my home. I currently have a vase, a picture and a model airplane on each of them. I like that I can put several things on top of each section, and it doesn't look cluttered. Shipping was fast, good experience overall.

    Read More
    buzzinwe January 12, 2013
  • simple and useful

    These tables are really simple and useful, this is why I love them so much. The minimalist look and design provides the beautiful and fresh look even if I use them together or separated. They work perfectly as serving and end tables and when not used they just look amazing as decorative and display pieces in the living. All three on an amazing price and quality.

    Read More
    carlamagnus January 9, 2013
  • Great nestign table

    This nesting table is good for a family home, or for a bachelor pad. I have this table in my den, so when my pals come over, I can rest their drinks and snacks on it. Assembly was easy and the shipment arrived safely. Depending on what kind of furniture, the table can make your room look elegant or it can blend in with everything else.

    Read More
    mitchwel January 7, 2013
  • love these tables

    I just love these nesting tables. They are perfect in size for everyday use and they have a simple and charming look. Usually I place them together, but when I need a change in look I use them separately in the corners of the room. They are the perfect display options, end tables and coffee tables whenever needed, all on a highly affordable price and great quality.

    Read More
    susanrobbin January 7, 2013
  • perfect quality and price

    I was amazed by the low price of these tables and expected lower quality, but happily I received the best tables possible. These nesting tables look just as amazing placed together than separately all around the room. They are really beautiful and simple decor pieces and perfect display options whenever needed. I even use them as end tables near the sofa. Multifunctional on a low price. Love it.

    Read More
    shellybree January 4, 2013
  • Nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    Package arrived damaged which in turn damaged the big table top. Customer service was great in replacing the top thru manufacturer. It arrived a couple of days later. I wished they were taller for my use of them.

    Read More
    alisdic December 21, 2012
  • Stylish product at a bargain price
    Verified Purchase

    I knew the tables would be shorter than I preferred, but it was easy to add small-scale casters, which raised the tables to exactly the right height as bedside surfaces to hold, variously: lamps, books, coffee mugs, etc. These are basic tables, but they well-built, well-proportioned and finished tables at a bargain price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    stageforsale November 7, 2012
  • tea table

    When I bought it first I wasn’t thinking about where to use so many tables. As it turned out I found really fast the purpose of each table. One I am using to serve tea with my neighbor the other one is for some magazines and the smallest one is for a beautiful begonia. You’ll never know where you can use something until you need it.

    Read More
    margonigel June 29, 2012
  • the best first buy

    This was definitely the best first buy. i heard about Overstock and decided to give a try even if I never order online. When I saw these small and perfect tables I had to order them. The quality is way better than expected and the tables are all simple, natural and high quality. I can use them together or separately, both way looking amazing and being functional. The tables are the best end tables near the sofa and as decorative pieces they really pump up the room look. Thank you.

    Read More
    penelopefost June 26, 2012
  • really amazing look

    I have never had nesting tables and more, I have never ordered furniture online. My friend mentioned about Overstock and I decided I will look around. these small round tables looked so pretty and fine and had a highly affordable price that I had to order them. used together as decorative furniture, or separately as end tables they are amazing. Beautiful look and color and fresh and natural quality. Nothing more needed. thanks.

    Read More
    georgiabare June 20, 2012
  • super design and look

    These nesting tables have a super design and look. They are both beautiful and useful, which is the best combination ever. We can use them together or separately as end or serving tables, and even as modern and elegant additions to the room decor. The wood color is natural and fresh and the construction really solid and high quality. Good and affordable price is also a great addition.

    Read More
    morgangreenwood June 14, 2012
  • brilliant table set

    My friend recommended this site and I decided to look around. I was surprised of the great price and the variety of products. When I bumped into these nesting tables I fell in love with them. I ordered the set and soon after ordering they were shipped. My living received a spot of modern elegance and I received three highly useful tables. No matter if I use them as end tables, display tables or just decorative pieces, these small and natural tables look amazing. Thank you.

    Read More
    juliacoren June 12, 2012
  • amazing look and design

    I really love these tables as they are not only great looking but useful also. The price of these fantastic pieces was highly affordable. and I received not one but three great quality products. They can be used as end tables or for serving coffee and even as decorative pieces all around the room. The quality is excellent just as always from Overstock and the natural wood color is beautiful. I warmly recommend this set of tables.

    Read More
    cristypage June 6, 2012
  • beautiful and affordable

    This table set is not only beautiful but top quality and affordable also, which is a winning combination that is hard to find nowadays. The color of the wood is so natural and smooth and the tables are larger than expected. They provide the perfect decorative look for the room and the most comfortable serving option. Used together or separately this nesting table set is the best deal ever. Thank you.

    Read More
    sophielong May 30, 2012
  • functional in every way

    I really like this elegant set f tables as it is functional in every way. I can use them as simple and stylish room decor elements all around or use them as solid and stable coffee tables when guests come over. I can change the look of the room every time as these tables look fantastic nested together or separately. I really prefer the simple design and high quality, but more the color and the fresh look they provide. Really useful pieces on affordable price.

    Read More
    arethajonas May 29, 2012
  • nesting tables are the best

    I love these nesting tables as they are not only beautiful but highly useful around the room. I can use them together or even separately, so my room can get a different look every day. Even separately the small tables are really solid and durable, perfect for lamps, book holding or just as decorative elements. Together I can comfortably serve coffee for my friends on them without any inconvenience. Great price and quality. Thank you.

    Read More
    bettylogan May 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hassan H. March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links