Today: $31.99

At other retailer: $49.14

Save $17.15 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hero Hot Dog Steamer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Hot Dog Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Makes great hot dogs!, does NOT bark like they say on the box, Need to time it so you know when the dog(s) are done, no biggie.

    Read More
    rhjuno750 May 30, 2012
  • Hot Dog Steamer

    Need to time it, it said it barks when done, mine did NOT. They said it comes with a measuring cup, I did NOT receive said cup. I just have to be aware of the time and pull it out so it does not ruin my kitchen cabnets with the steam. Makes good hot dogs.

    Read More
    rhjuno750 May 16, 2012
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for the College student who has everything!! Lots of laughs at the barking.. but the dogs were cooked evenly!!!

    Read More
    grammydot December 26, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is great. Not only does it cook great hot dogs but it is cute as well. The whole family loves it including my dog!

    Read More
    sunday12345 January 12, 2011
  • Good dogs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son for Christmas. He always loved the hot dogs my mom made him on her little Coney Island Steamer that is ancient but still works! It only cooks one dog though. My son just used it and told me the hot dogs were great, its easy to use and he he liked that barking to let you know when theyre done!

    Read More
    tazewell January 3, 2011
  • Hero Hot Dog Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    This was an adorable gift. I gave it to each of my nephews (they're 30 somethings!) who eat a lot of hotdogs since none of them are married. They said it was easy to use, cooked the hotdogs well and was just plain funny. I'd get more if they were available.

    Read More
    mail4drj December 29, 2010
  • msass
    Verified Purchase

    very cute and a novelty item for one who has everything.

    Read More
    mariansass September 21, 2010
  • Hot diggity dog!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift, soley as an add on to another gift. Well believe it or not, this is the one that was a hit. I really did not know if it was really going to work or not. But, much to my delight, it was everything I hoped it would be and more. Very good quality and it honestly really works. It was the hit of the party and now a staple at all the family parties. Good buy!!! Very happy! Highly recommended as a "gag gift" that someone can actually use!

    Read More
    nykyd September 18, 2010
  • Hero Hot Dog Steamer Review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cute steamer for my wife and I as a novelty Christmas gift. We both enjoy a quick hot dog dinner after a long day at the office. We previously grilled hot dogs but wanted a quicker more convenient method. Hero Hot Dog does the trick! It's quick, easy, efficient and provided easy clean-up. Extremely simple to use and easy-to-read simplified instruction manual.It does what it promises and does it well. Each time that I've used the machine it's been the first part of our meal ready to serve. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    userinflorida January 8, 2010
  • Hero Hot Dog Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    My son just loved this as well as our dog as soon as the Hot Dogs were ready the machine started to bark and then my dog looked around and started to bark.

    Read More
    travelgirl00 January 8, 2010
  • great appliance
    Verified Purchase

    i got this as a gift for my friend... started off as a joke, but when i received it in the mail it was much cuter than i had expected. the barking feature is great and funny

    Read More
    jfcheng13 January 6, 2010
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this present as a Christmas gift for my parents who love steamed hot dogs. They used it over the holiday and loved it. We all tried the hot dogs and they were perfect. This is a great gift for anyone!

    Read More
    chayday31 January 4, 2010
  • First buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for friends at work with small children as a secret santa gift . I think the parents got more pleasure out of this gift than the kids. Both commented that they really liked it and used it. What started as a joke gift turned into a useful kitchen appliance that actualy gets used. It is exactly as the picture and the description serves it well.

    Read More
    msbigknickers December 30, 2009
Sponsored Links