Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hermosa White 3-light Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture was easy to assemble and exactly what I expected. It had three length options for whatever size you may need for the room. Overall, I was happy with the fixture.

    Read More
    nstalter September 29, 2011
  • Love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this light to hang in our soon-to-be-daughter's nursery. With the short extension, it is the perfect size for a standard 8ft ceiling in a not-huge (12x14) room. I love the cut-outs and subtle tone-on-tone of the white and cream. This light will be able to grow with her for many years I am sure. My only complaint is that the screws holding the outer decorative ring onto the fixture are bare metal, so we spray painted them white to blend with the white plastic. I'm kind of picky, so that might not bother most people once it is up. Overall, we are very happy with this light.

    Read More
    chrstnala75 January 29, 2013
  • Awesome Light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! Ordered it for my hallway upstairs and its beautiful. The inside lamp is more yellow in real life than it appears in the photo, but I still love the detail of the outside shade. Comes with all different length rods so it can hang lower if needed. Great light!

    Read More
    christaleigh September 20, 2011
  • overall nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    The shade with the cutouts is a nice crisp white, but the lampshade inside is very beige, even more so when you turn on the light I was happy with the quality, though my first one came damaged but overstock was quick to send a replacement

    Read More
    rs1512 July 26, 2011
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure whether I wanted to order lighting from Overstock, but I went ahead with it because the prices were so much cheaper than our local lighting store. I am so happy I made that decision! This pendant is great, well made and looks fantastic in our dining room. One little drawback - the round disk that sits at the base of the light has paper over it when shipped. It took FOREVER to take off. Would highly recommend this lamp.

    Read More
    libby02127 January 7, 2011
  • Pretty and unusual pendant; and the price is right
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely pendant, and looks great in my kitchen over my island. I have a dimmer on the light, which I think is a must to capture it's cut-out detail in soft, low light. I am glad that other reviewers pointed out that the shade was plastic, because I truly thought it was metal in the picture. I don't think this lessens the quality, however; as once it is hung, it is hard to tell what the materials are. I also recall a former reviewer having issues with broken clips on the shade for which she/he had to request replacements. The manufacturer seems to have acknowledged this issue by including a generous bag of replacement clips. I had no problem with breakage, though. I had a hard time buying a fixture for my island - this was my third shot. The first two I chose turned out to be out of stock and otherwise unavailable, but despite this being my third selection, I am very happy with it, and actually think it worked out better than the first two would have. Overall, very happy with the purchase, and am pleased that I could find something this nice in this price range.

    Read More
    monomoy April 3, 2012
  • Hermosa white 3-light pendant chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This light is gorgeous! I bought it for a master bedroom walk-through closet, that is accessible from the master bedroom and the now-adjoining sitting room/dressing room. We had to open up the closet to the other bedroom, as the king size bed with all the matching pieces won't all fit in one room. This light gives off enough light for task lighting or general ambiance. Everybody who sees it says they wish they had such a great looking master closet light, and sufficient light to actually see everything, rather than the usual single light fixture. I like the white well enough to put most anywhere in my house.

    Read More
    girlsaylor November 30, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, be sure to check measurements as it is larger than I thought from the picture.

    Read More
    Teresa S. July 13, 2016
  • beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, inside drum shade is very cream/yellowish more so than in picture, cast good amount of light, description says 3 60 watt bulbs but fixture is labeled that it can take 100 watt which I would recommend to make design pop...looks more expensive than what it costs

    Read More
    jllwakler May 31, 2016
  • More screws r visible than in pic
    Verified Purchase

    Contrary to all the reviews that say it looks just like its pictured...The light itself is cute, but the excessive amount of silver screws that r visible from all views of the shade is disappointing. They could have at least used white screws or covered them with tabs. Was going to use above kitchen table but not sure now as I feel like I will focus on the screws all the time.

    Read More
    Tina H. May 2, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    fairly easy to install, looks great in our daughters room, looks great, very unique

    Read More
    Tina E. March 2, 2016
  • Hermosa Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as shown. Quality is great and it gives off a good amount of light suitable for an eat in dining area or larger table.

    Read More
    Joyce M. December 26, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light fixture! Looks great!

    Read More
    bard58 August 16, 2015
  • Tons of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    We have this light in our bedroom and have gotten a lot of compliments. Haven't added the lower piece because we like it to be bright and am afraid it will mute the light it gives off.

    Read More
    Carrie C. August 13, 2015
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this light for my daughters room and love it! Friends always comment on how great it looks.

    Read More
    Florida June 23, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and white color, silver bolts could use some paint to cover them up since they are on the outside, overall nice light fixture.

    Read More
    Irina S. April 22, 2015
  • Modern Chandelier - not as great as it appears
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom part of the chandelier is a strange color of white/beige that doesn't really match the rest of the chandelier....this makes it look a little cheap.

    Read More
    Mindy B. April 21, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    A bit more "plasticy" looking than I would like as we have it over a table so time to stare. Think it would be great in a place where you saw it peripherally. Arrived cracked.

    Read More
    krwe March 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous light for girls room
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my two year old's room and it is stunning. So pretty and will transition easily as she grows and the room changes. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Amy S. March 17, 2015
  • Great Style
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. the inner shade is not a bright white which gives it dimension with the outer shade

    Read More
    zdb1 March 13, 2015
Sponsored Links