Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hermosa White 3-light Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous lights
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have these in my kitchen and dining area side by side and they are much nicer than expected. Very elegant for semi flush mount and goes with any decor. Wasn’t sure if I would like them as all my other lights are sparkly but this added aclassy elegant touch. Love them and highly recommend!

    Read More
    Shannon J. December 8, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love it!! The only reason I gave i 4 stars is because its not white its more of a cream color but since the room is light gray with a yellow accent wall it still looks great so i wasn't too upset. but definitely not white.......

    Read More
    butterflylover72 December 8, 2017
  • 3 light chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty,but close up it looks alittle on the cheap side.not bad for the price though

    Read More
    Ava J. November 13, 2017
  • Hermosa white 3-light pendant chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This light is gorgeous! I bought it for a master bedroom walk-through closet, that is accessible from the master bedroom and the now-adjoining sitting room/dressing room. We had to open up the closet to the other bedroom, as the king size bed with all the matching pieces won't all fit in one room. This light gives off enough light for task lighting or general ambiance. Everybody who sees it says they wish they had such a great looking master closet light, and sufficient light to actually see everything, rather than the usual single light fixture. I like the white well enough to put most anywhere in my house.

    Read More
    girlsaylor November 30, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, be sure to check measurements as it is larger than I thought from the picture.

    Read More
    Teresa S. July 13, 2016
  • beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, inside drum shade is very cream/yellowish more so than in picture, cast good amount of light, description says 3 60 watt bulbs but fixture is labeled that it can take 100 watt which I would recommend to make design pop...looks more expensive than what it costs

    Read More
    jllwakler May 31, 2016
  • More screws r visible than in pic
    Verified Purchase

    Contrary to all the reviews that say it looks just like its pictured...The light itself is cute, but the excessive amount of silver screws that r visible from all views of the shade is disappointing. They could have at least used white screws or covered them with tabs. Was going to use above kitchen table but not sure now as I feel like I will focus on the screws all the time.

    Read More
    Tina H. May 2, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    fairly easy to install, looks great in our daughters room, looks great, very unique

    Read More
    Tina E. March 2, 2016
  • Hermosa Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as shown. Quality is great and it gives off a good amount of light suitable for an eat in dining area or larger table.

    Read More
    Joyce M. December 26, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light fixture! Looks great!

    Read More
    bard58 August 16, 2015
  • Tons of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    We have this light in our bedroom and have gotten a lot of compliments. Haven't added the lower piece because we like it to be bright and am afraid it will mute the light it gives off.

    Read More
    Carrie C. August 13, 2015
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this light for my daughters room and love it! Friends always comment on how great it looks.

    Read More
    Florida June 23, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and white color, silver bolts could use some paint to cover them up since they are on the outside, overall nice light fixture.

    Read More
    Irina S. April 22, 2015
  • Modern Chandelier - not as great as it appears
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom part of the chandelier is a strange color of white/beige that doesn't really match the rest of the chandelier....this makes it look a little cheap.

    Read More
    Mindy B. April 21, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    A bit more "plasticy" looking than I would like as we have it over a table so time to stare. Think it would be great in a place where you saw it peripherally. Arrived cracked.

    Read More
    krwe March 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous light for girls room
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my two year old's room and it is stunning. So pretty and will transition easily as she grows and the room changes. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Amy S. March 17, 2015
  • Great Style
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. the inner shade is not a bright white which gives it dimension with the outer shade

    Read More
    zdb1 March 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our formal living room. Beautiful modern design. The inner shade is definitely a yellow color but this went with our decor so not a big deal. Looks beautiful either on or off. Comes with various rods which allows adjustment of length.

    Read More
    MrsB178 February 27, 2015
  • Adorable light for daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    Great light for daughter's room that is sweet and just girly enough that it'll work longer term and transition from toddler to little girl and beyond. Great alternative to a chandelier in a little girl's room.

    Read More
    K. P. January 27, 2015
  • Cheaper looking than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got this fixture on sale for $$. The original fixture I had ordered from another site was back ordered and $$$. This looked similar and was a great price. When it came in the box I almost sent it back. The plastic decorative piece looks very cheap and is in 3 sections with very noticeable seams. The screws are metal and very noticeable. It was easy to install. The diffuser is difficult to line up and has a seam around the bottom that light seeps through. The color when lit is a very warm glow which I liked. This is for a nursery so we used the shorter attachment for the ceiling. While it works ok for our nursey, I would not recommend for dining or over an island where it is well lit and noticeable. It might be worth an extra $$$ to purchase something with better quality...but we have diapers to buy:)

    Read More
    Mscoulte November 21, 2014