Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hermosa 4-Light Chrome and Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful , amazing good quality

    Read More
    Mane Z. May 26, 2015
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning light used in award wining property can't go wrong with this light

    Read More
    whatasteele April 29, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bang for your Buck. I Love this light. Fun chandelier with modern lines. Takes a little time to put the crystals on but it was easy. Love the shadows it cast! Everyone who has seen it has loved it for a small dinning room. I would definitely buy this again. We installed it ourselves as my hubby is very handy. Took us less then 30 min for install, but I had already but the crystals on the night before.

    Read More
    tmtennan October 7, 2014
  • Perfect Touch!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a contemporary, glam dining room light fixture and found it on Overstock. I went to a lighting store to see a very similar fixture, loved it and knew immediately I would now buy it from Overstock for 1/5 the price! It was packed very well and the crystals took me 10 minutes to put on. My wonderful, handy boyfriend put it up for me in less than an hour! This Hermosa 4 Light chrome & crystal light fixture looks lovely when lit and also unlit. I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    verinia12 May 13, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light for our dining room. However, try as I might, I cannot get the crystals to fall at the same length. The instructions were not clear on how to put the crystals in place. I did figure it out after two attempts. But, I've seriously worked with the crystals and the flimsy metal rings that connect them and I cannot make the crystals level. You do get extra crystals if there is a problem, which is good, but I can't make it work. It still looks very nice in our dining room.

    Read More
    jonewatl November 12, 2013
  • Beautiful Contemporary Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp for my master bathroom. They match my wall vanity lights perfectly and really make a statement in my bathroom. A local bath showroom was selling a similar light fixture for twice as much money. The crystals do shine but are not anywhere near the quality of a higher end crystal. However, for the selling price, this is a great value. This was my first purchase from Overstock and I was very pleased with the quick shipping.

    Read More
    anissa96 July 10, 2013
  • Nice light with just the right amount of bling!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is going in my dining room and has just the right amount of bling. I haven't hung it yet, but so far I'm very pleased with the look and quality.

    Read More
    starlighting May 15, 2013
  • Beautiful light, only two issues;
    Verified Purchase

    Totally satisfied with it. Looks incredible above my dining table and price was very affordable. Only two gripes: spotted from the factory process/cleaning. Tried several cleaners and only powder polish like "Barkeepers Friend" did it. And the inside isn't chromed, matte finish by design or cut corners? I don't know.

    Read More
    mykeez April 25, 2013
  • Great Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this in the guest bedroom and it really looks fabulous. We did not like the chain (not to mention that it was IMPOSSIBLE to bend the links to make it the right size). My husband ended up using bolt cutters to cut the chain off, then we used everything else that came with the chandelier and a chrome pole and canopy that came with a different light fixture that we didn't use before. It looks GREAT. Other than the whole chain thing (which is really our preference and problem), it was very easy to install (did it ourselves) and it looks great. We are very happy with our purchase. It looks stylish and modern, provides ample light, and was an excellent price.

    Read More
    uclameghan July 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emily K. March 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Timothy K. February 17, 2017