| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $192.99

Was: $224.99

Save $32.00 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heritage Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy Assembly and a Fun Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece took me less than 20 minutes to assemble! It matches perfectly with the other pieces I ordered in the collection and it looks so cool behind my sofa. Delivery was super fast and the instructions could not be easier. Overall I love it and can't wait to put decorations all over it!

    Read More
    Andrew D. July 26, 2017
  • sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    very well made&beautiful.easy to put together

    Read More
    judy r. July 22, 2017
  • Great Look!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table as a server for my sister's kitchen. It served well. Good looking piece and a great buy.

    Read More
    pennybrown1 July 7, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, unique piece!

    Read More
    Rebecca W. June 18, 2017
  • So happy with this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I have absolutely nothing negative to say. What a great table!

    Read More
    Rachel W. June 5, 2017
  • Good for what it is
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a piece that you have to assemble yourself. The "distress" marks are uniform so it can come across as a little lower in quality than something that is all wood. Nonetheless, for the price it is good enough and it fits well below the TV in our office.

    Read More
    mamc82 April 28, 2017
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and good quality!

    Read More
    Sara A. April 12, 2017
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for what i needed

    Read More
    Mary P. April 11, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this table. Very easy to assemble. Sadly the wood was cracked on top but I covered

    Read More
    Sarah S. April 6, 2017
  • Lovely sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something to fill a spot in our kitchen and this was a perfect rustic piece!

    Read More
    happygals February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful table; rustic yet modern
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality table; very sturdy and just the look I was going for. Great deal on this table. Installation is a breeze and I am NOT handy. You will need a second person to screw in the bottom piece because you have to flip the table over and install from the top so one person will need to hold the bottom piece while the other screws in.

    Read More
    Kara E. February 15, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size- exactly what i needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser916886 January 27, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for 6 months now and I absolutely love it! I love how soft and full it feels under foot. The gray is a perfect color in my living room and I was very happy with the price. I am so glad that I found this rug as I had been looking for quite a while, I was hesitant about ordering online but glad I took the chance!

    Read More
    Tami V. December 12, 2016
  • Perfect in my entryway
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great and is a solid, beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    ChelsA December 2, 2016
  • Wchris
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table and looks great on my living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser242492 November 18, 2016
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Table, Easy to put together. I have a accent tile wall that is blues and grays looks fantastic next to it. made very well heavy.

    Read More
    Michelle C. October 18, 2016
  • Great rustic look!
    Verified Purchase

    This goes well with the rustic theme I have in my foyer. Easy to assemble. Reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Kenya B. September 26, 2016
  • sheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful... just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Sheryl C. July 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my entry way. I'm tempted to get a second one! Very study, awesome in person, easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Sarah P. June 2, 2016
  • Solid table
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are predictable, just as the picture shows which is nice. Easy assembly and goes well with our tv stand and writing desk from this furniture line.

    Read More
    Gabe A. February 11, 2016
Sponsored Links