Starting at: $244.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heritage Satin Nickel Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Extremely High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks new after almost 5 years! It's a Kingston Brass and well worth the money!

    Read More
    Colleen R. April 14, 2017
  • WIFE
    Verified Purchase

    HOLDING UP AFTER 1 1/2 YEARS. MANY COMPLIMENTS.

    Read More
    Linda G. June 20, 2016
  • solid for a cheap faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of those items that looks and mostly acts like one of much higher value. I purchased this to replace one we purchased 2 years ago. You'll see this same faucet under a whole host of unknown manufacturers, but they're all made by the same company. It comes with a parts list, so if you break something, as we did you can replace it. Nope!! The parts list is for show. Their customer service is designed to give you the run around until you give up. They don't carry any parts and, when they say they do, they'll tell you a tiny part will cost more than the entire faucet. And they cannot tell you how to get it apart because no one knows anything. But they don't tell you that. They talk in circles in broken English until you get tired of being talked in circles and realize you've spent hours and days and still don't have a functional faucet. The part that broke on ours is the very pliable pipe that connects to the sprayer, which is the one thing that needs a strong pipe because it's the only thing that gets pulled on. So my recommendation is to buy 2. One to use and one for parts. (got this advice from a local plumbing supply. They see people have problems with off-brand stuff a lot but can't get the parts themselves...because parts don't exist!)

    Read More
    WILLIAM S. June 16, 2016
  • Fell Apart
    Verified Purchase

    After about 6 months of minimal use the handles came off, very disappointed.

    Read More
    Frank R. February 5, 2016
  • Awesome faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    High end quality at a fraction of the price!! You won't regret buying it! Love it!!!!

    Read More
    E.R. January 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This facuet is absolutely gorgeous! Wonderful, high end quality for a fraction of the price. We purchased a 'flip' property and I wanted to place my own stamp on the home and this fit the bill!

    Read More
    MommaG September 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this faucet for awhile now. It looks more expensive thank it is and functions really well. Great price too! The hand held spray gun is nice and heavy in the hand.

    Read More
    michd01 April 28, 2015
  • horselover
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our new kitchen remodel. I have had lots of wonderful comments about it. The faucet is Beautiful! The sprayer is very heavy duty. Delivery was very fast and price was great. The only issue I have is that the water flows quite fast and sprays a bit too much. I adjust my water flow to compensate.

    Read More
    Maria L. April 23, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    high quality, very attractive and very well priced

    Read More
    jcoop54 January 11, 2015
  • Love this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet so much that when I moved I bought another one to match the new house. It is extremely well made the sprayer is even a heavy weight metal. Looks wonderful and is a nice clean look. I had my last one from overstock for 4 years and it is still working great, the new one is just the same. You cant find anything similar in price anywhere else.

    Read More
    cshoultz August 8, 2014
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Beautiful to look at. Wonderful value. I have seen similar faucets in the stores for much more $. I have 2 sinks in my kitchen and purchased this faucet for both but changed out the handles. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    halvonn February 25, 2014
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    After six houses (4 historic) I would say this is the best faucet purchase we have made and the least expensive to boot.

    Read More
    studiomom April 24, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the one with the nickle handles.. This is a great quality faucet, it's solid and well made.

    Read More
    dancinbee126 February 28, 2013
  • Thrilled with quality and great looks!

    Thrilled with the qualitiy of this faucet. It is all brass (Kingston Brass) including the sprayer. Most sprayers are plastic....none here. It's looks are as great as it quality. This faucet is a centerpiece and a "wow factor" for the kitchen. Like the look of the old style blended with the new. Porcelin handles are big and great for any size hands or arthritic fingers. Price was right also.

    Read More
    gramma67 January 9, 2013
  • mine may have been a repack
    Verified Purchase

    I waited to review this once it was installed, wanted to assure all the necessary parts were included.....perfect replacement for the one I had for yrs, check around this can retail for $$$ bux, i paid less than half of that with rewards and discounts at OSTK

    Read More
    clarity143 September 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura R. April 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary R. May 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chrissyn123 April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links