Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $524.99

At other retailer: $762.99

Save $238.00 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heritage Rustic Entertainment Center

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ordered The Whole Heritage Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little nervous when I ordered this piece because I always read the most negative reviews when ordering products online. The item came in three separate packages right to my doorstep (3rd floor of an apartment building), which was great because the packages were heavy. Although time consuming to set up, the instructions are clear and it was fairly simple. The piece looks amazing and fits perfectly in my apartment. For the price, it really looks quality! I ordered the coffee table and sofa table in addition and was equally as satisfied.

    Read More
    Andrew D. July 26, 2017
  • Rustic Industrial
    Verified Purchase

    Love this TV stand!! Fits the really big TV and is very sturdy!! Drawers and doors great quality as well!

    Read More
    debbie m. July 17, 2017
  • Great for smaller spaces!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice unit... good quality and heavy when assembled. Be sure to measure because it is rather low.

    Read More
    dls1959 July 13, 2017
  • I only received 2 packages, the 3rd one is missing
    Verified Purchase

    I only received 2 packages, the 3rd one is missing

    Read More
    OstkUser1199864 June 6, 2017
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    I love this very handsome piece of furniture. Great addition to my living room!

    Read More
    pinkama May 21, 2017
  • Low quality camlocks ruin quality
    Verified Purchase

    It took me more than 3 hours to assemble it. The camlock screw holes on division drawer H were not fully drilled, I had to drill them myself. But it's ok. The real problem is that camlocks are of really low quality. They broke when I tried to tighten them to closed position (see photo). So ~ 60% of them are either not tightened to "close" position or broken. Which ruins the quality of assembly.

    Read More
    Anton K. March 25, 2017
  • Great Looking Piece
    Verified Purchase

    We like the looks and quality. Not very difficult to install.

    Read More
    mq overstock February 11, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This was on my wish list for a little bit. Finally made the purchase and I don't regret it at all. Looks great!!

    Read More
    Melinda G. February 11, 2017
  • beautiful solid piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid heavy real wood media table! Looks exactly shown in the picture. It arrived within a few days. It took my husband I about 2 hours to put it together as it has a lot of pieces. Other than that I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Anita B. February 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great tv console. Extremely well made. Beautiful and functional.

    Read More
    Georgette L. January 4, 2017
  • High Quality, Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    This entertainment center is not your average assemble at home piece. It is high quality, HEAVY duty construction. You will need two people to move this around once constructed as it is solid rubberwood (Heavy). The drawers and doors have well constructed hardware. One word of caution. A standard AV receiver will not fit in the glass door area with the door attached, so you have to install your AV equipment and then screw in the doors. Thats my only complaint.

    Read More
    Jamie M. January 2, 2017
  • Love the look but not the assembly
    Verified Purchase

    OMG this took me 2 days to assemble, either the bottom unit or the top was warped and would not go into place in the middle, after using a mallet and sitting on it while my husband used a wood block and some screws, we got it to stay down in place. Then I discovered that the shelf hardware for inside the cabinets are too big for the holes, I will have to buy smaller ones. All in all a bad experience but worth it in the end.

    Read More
    jwilson0 December 28, 2016
  • Rustic look and great size
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for. Receives lots of compliments. Be sure to note it sits lower to grow.

    Read More
    Dawn A. December 11, 2016
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I purchased this entertainment center. I purchased a beautiful, custom leather couch that matches it beautifully. It is very good quality. The drawers slide effortlessly. It was challenging to assemble, however, if I can do it, anyone can! I loved it so much that I also purchased the matching end table.

    Read More
    DEBRA H. November 27, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, easy to put together, arrived way sooner than expected

    Read More
    OstkUser299129 November 19, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a unit to fit under a projector screen to hold our components. This works perfectly! Nice looking and well made. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    kimbers821 October 11, 2016
  • Best Entertainment Center ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for an entertainment center for awhile and I found it here on Overstock.com. This particular item caught my eye and I have been hesitant to purchase it due to all the reviews about putting it together. My wife said, "Just get it because you never know, it might not be that hard at all." So I did and when we finally received our boxes, one out of the three boxes was damaged and our local UPS delivery guy was kind enough to annotate it in their system. Nothing was broken or missing, which was great! My wife and I decided to make it a project for both of us to do when we had free time. It only took us a total of three hours to assemble. It was fun building it and we didn't have any problems at all putting it together. Even our little dog tried to get in the mix of things! Happy to say that it looks great in our family room and I have to admit that it was the missing piece in making our home look more cozy. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Mario G. September 24, 2016
  • Very impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is exactly as described and what you see! It is somewhat timely to put together, but by far, not hard at all. It definitely helps to have an extra person. All you need it a Phillips head screwdriver and rubber mallet and your set. I wish there were matching wall shelves to compliment this beauty. :)

    Read More
    Casey S. September 21, 2016
  • Love it- what a great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I installed it myself ( I am 5'4 145 pounds) took me less than 3 hours. It seemed overwhelming at first but take it step by step. I love the rustic contemporary look. Cant beat the price either.

    Read More
    Varaphone K. September 19, 2016
  • Ms Pj
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture. Arrived quickly and everything went together easily

    Read More
    Ms P September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links