Sale: $131.19

At other retailer: $309.00

Save $177.81 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heritage Oil-rubbed Bronze Widespread Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pamela
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with these. The finish rubs off!!

    Read More
    Pamela I. June 22, 2016
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We changed all of our bathroom faucets to oil-rubbed bronze. These were stylish and work as expected - I had a plumber do the installation.

    Read More
    brucewong February 18, 2016
  • Just as described!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these for 5 years now and they still work great!

    Read More
    SHANNON W. February 9, 2016
  • contented
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these faucets in my girls' bathroom. They replaced others that I had that broke.

    Read More
    Gail P. August 11, 2015
  • classic and quality
    Verified Purchase

    We waited a while to install this but it is beautiful.

    Read More
    jmorley July 6, 2015
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful Kingston Brass faucet….I have bought Kingston Brass from Overstock before. Just love the design, and heavy…you can't go wrong on this!

    Read More
    dmoore911 December 19, 2014
  • Nice and Rich looking faucets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these bronze faucets for my master bathroom remodel. I love the shape of the handle base and they have an expensive looking bronze color finish not the cheap plastic look you get from some brands. My husband who is very particular and in construction said they are high quality and well made. For him to say that is huge and felt really good about my choice. They have a matching Roman tub faucet too which I haven't installed yet. We are both very pleased with these faucets .

    Read More
    jenifer107 August 12, 2014
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    High quality faucet. My husband installed it with no problems. Beautiful in our newly remodeled powder room. Very solid.

    Read More
    lklehman October 2, 2012
  • Very pretty and work nicely
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet pulls everything together and feels nice and warms up the room.

    Read More
    stockdoc December 16, 2011
  • Have only had the faucet installed a short time -
    Verified Purchase

    Have only had the faucet installed for a short time. The first faucet came damaged. Overstock did change it out immediately without any issues. The second came damaged too. but was able to switch out the pieces I needed to make one good faucet. I am worried that the faucet may scratch easily and not last as long as it should. On the good side - it did only take the plumber minutes to change out the old and put in the new faucet :)

    Read More
    sierra03 December 14, 2011
  • Replacement Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, well packaged and complete. Instructions for installation were,shall we say, terse. The unit was better than expected.

    Read More
    jdrocker July 27, 2011
  • Great faucet, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this faucet and really didn't know what to expect. I did not expect such a heavy, quality product. We installed it easily enough and it comes with a drain stopper in the same colour/metal as the faucet spout and taps. Faucet style is such an individual choice, but in our older home we are going for an art deco vibe with using oil rubbed bronze switch plates and fixtures instead of chrome or plastic. This faucet was just beautiful when installed, I like the wider base on the taps and spout but be aware that they are wider than most taps, but this helps if you want to cover up an older "ring" left by sealer or erosion from your older smaller tap bases. Definitely would recommend this product, definitely would buy it again. In fact, we are looking for more products from the same manufacturer as we remodel our kitchen because these products are a fraction of the cost of 'restoration' hardware offered by other companies online. Also, love the water flow from the faucet, it's powerful but aerated so I think it's a water saving faucet (not sure, I'd have to check the specs).

    Read More
    bigfoot July 6, 2011
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought this for my master bath...it is GREAT! It is very solid and all of the plumbing fittings are solid brass (most faucets come with plastic fittings). It looks beautiful and it is half as much as the 8 inch spread faucets at Lowe's or Home Depot.

    Read More
    missourijulie March 13, 2011
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet for my bathroom. It is excellent quality. The faucet is very heavy duty. I am very impress with the quality of the faucet, very nice. I had shop every where the price was at lease $100 more than what I paid for. The only complain about this faucet is poor instruction for installation. But if you are a handyman it would not be problem.

    Read More
    potato2 March 2, 2010
  • chipped
    Verified Purchase

    Price was right, however when I received the product the bronze finish was chipped in several places. Fortunately overstock issued a return right away. I am just waiting for my refund to be credited back to my acount. I do like overstock values so I have purchased another faucet, hopefully I will receive the next one in better condition.

    Read More
    hottomalley February 2, 2010
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a really heavy duty, nice faucet. I would buy it again in a minute!

    Read More
    grmacshop May 21, 2008
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first purchase I have made from Overstock. I am 100% satisfied with the price, service, and appearance of the faucets. I want to change the faucets in my guest bathroom now! I will definitely purchase them at Overstock.

    Read More
    wyrick May 8, 2008
  • Beautiful addition to our spa bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Oil Rubbed Bronze finish matched the other bronze hardware in the bathroom. Just had one little problem. They sent one bronze lever and one brushed nickel. But, they sent us a replacement set - we made the trade and voila! All set.

    Read More
    mandy1644 March 20, 2008
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this set for our second bathroom and were pleased with the quality and value plus a fine appearance. Our handyman installed the set with no problems.

    Read More
    ra2chel December 18, 2007
Sponsored Links