Starting at: $162.99

Save $17.00 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heritage Oil Rubbed Bronze Vessel Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous Faucet

    This faucet and drain were well below what the other "discount" suppliers were selling. It is going to look great in our new powder room. If you don't already know (I didn't), be sure to order the Oil Rubbed Bronze Brass Drain/Mounting Ring as well, you will need it!!!

    Read More
    landsend December 20, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Was thrilled when I received this faucet and saw the quality. It is beautiful and will look awesome in my new bathroom. The colour is pretty much the same as the picture online. So much less expensive than anything I saw in the stores. Thank you once again Overstock!

    Read More
    danielle29 March 2, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful Old World vessel faucet that compliments our copper vessel sink perfectly. We are extremely pleased with this product.

    Read More
    grnthumb52 August 31, 2011
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This really is a beautiful faucet. It is more on the black side, but I still love it. It also had a few tiny chips in it, but with a family of six plus daycare kids then I am sure there will be more. Overall it is great! Thank you!

    Read More
    ginafrancis March 20, 2011
  • Faucet split apart
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was installed in a half bath. After only about 1.5 years the side of the faucet split apart creating a crack for water to spray out of. It cannot be fixed and had to be replaced. Although the faucet looks very nice the quality is horrible.

    Read More
    rehabdr January 26, 2014
  • Good at first
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look and the price until a few months later. Very sturdy .It was installed by my husband who has alot of plumbing experience. About 4 months after install it started to leak. We called the manufacturer and they sent us a new part that was covered under warranty. Their service was excellent. But it still leaked with the new part. We have since replaced all the O rings. It still leaks. For now it is wrapped in a towel to prevent ithe water from ruining the top of the antique dresser we converted into a vanity.

    Read More
    girlinin November 27, 2012
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We have had our faucet for several months, and it looks good and functions well. We had it professionally installed, and heard no complaints from the plumber. I liked that we had a choice of handles. It looks just right with our vessel sink.

    Read More
    arpie June 23, 2012
  • Would have been nice if it came with Allen wrench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet; however, when installing the handle, a metric Allen wrench is needed which does not come with the faucet. We had to go to home depot to buy a $10 Metric Allen wrench set.

    Read More
    fromboca May 13, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new faucet! It looks and works great! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    swordgold March 20, 2012
  • great looking fauvet
    Verified Purchase

    will be installing next week. order came promptly and the product is very nice. quality material and well made. heavy and i am sure will be durable.

    Read More
    papanther March 3, 2012
  • Heritage Oil Rubbed Bronze Vessel Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet is as beautiful as picture shown. We did have to spend an additional $15 dollars on adaptors before installation was possible. Why does California have to make everything so difficult? But overall, we are very happy with our purchase. Looks great!

    Read More
    enola2 February 22, 2011
  • Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeled bathroom & absolutely love this faucet.

    Read More
    Marilyn S. January 6, 2016
  • CarolinFl
    Verified Purchase

    Only had a few years and already loosing the finish

    Read More
    Carol G. December 27, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with my sink. Great color

    Read More
    Eileen K. September 22, 2015
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faucet. Works great. Looks great with vessel sink

    Read More
    Teach004 April 17, 2015
  • I love the style
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great with my bronze vessel sink

    Read More
    bubs56 April 14, 2015
  • Perfect for our powder room decor and vessel sink!
    Verified Purchase

    True to its description, a high quality,beautifully made product.

    Read More
    ldf471 November 25, 2014
  • excellent faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice faucet, I have it installed and it is very stylish without being distracting. The only surprise I had is the faucet is very dark in color. It says oil rubbed bronze....and it is, dark bronze, almost expresso. The picture is very representative of the color, I just expected it to be a little more bronze color. But it is a very nice faucet

    Read More
    kthmom February 13, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, but I returned it as it didn't look right on the dresser and porcelain bowl that I’m using for a vessel sink

    Read More
    tobymochacammie April 9, 2013
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    You get exactly what's on site. This facet is Heavy & commands attention. We used it with our hammered copper prep sink in our new kitchen. I loved the size & the three handle options. Just wish it had a hot/cold symbol somewhere. But overall i am very pleased & u will be too promise :))

    Read More
    love2shop09 March 15, 2013
Sponsored Links