Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $147.91
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heritage Oil Rubbed Bronze Vessel Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet looks beautiful with the vessel sink we also bought on Overstock. It has held up well over several years of use, and the finish looks like the day we bought it. Nice.

    Read More
    meagain70 July 26, 2017
  • Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeled bathroom & absolutely love this faucet.

    Read More
    Marilyn S. January 6, 2016
  • CarolinFl
    Verified Purchase

    Only had a few years and already loosing the finish

    Read More
    Carol G. December 27, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with my sink. Great color

    Read More
    Eileen K. September 22, 2015
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faucet. Works great. Looks great with vessel sink

    Read More
    Teach004 April 17, 2015
  • I love the style
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great with my bronze vessel sink

    Read More
    bubs56 April 14, 2015
  • Perfect for our powder room decor and vessel sink!
    Verified Purchase

    True to its description, a high quality,beautifully made product.

    Read More
    ldf471 November 25, 2014
  • excellent faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice faucet, I have it installed and it is very stylish without being distracting. The only surprise I had is the faucet is very dark in color. It says oil rubbed bronze....and it is, dark bronze, almost expresso. The picture is very representative of the color, I just expected it to be a little more bronze color. But it is a very nice faucet

    Read More
    kthmom February 13, 2014
  • Faucet split apart
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was installed in a half bath. After only about 1.5 years the side of the faucet split apart creating a crack for water to spray out of. It cannot be fixed and had to be replaced. Although the faucet looks very nice the quality is horrible.

    Read More
    rehabdr January 26, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, but I returned it as it didn't look right on the dresser and porcelain bowl that I’m using for a vessel sink

    Read More
    tobymochacammie April 9, 2013
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    You get exactly what's on site. This facet is Heavy & commands attention. We used it with our hammered copper prep sink in our new kitchen. I loved the size & the three handle options. Just wish it had a hot/cold symbol somewhere. But overall i am very pleased & u will be too promise :))

    Read More
    love2shop09 March 15, 2013
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Just like other great faucets at half the price, a great bargain

    Read More
    dmcustomhomes January 19, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Redoing my bathroom. It was difficult to find a faucet for my vessel sink as it very tall. This product is well made and beautiful! I haven't connected it to plumbing yet, so I can't say how well water flow is.

    Read More
    xyzabcdef December 11, 2012
  • Good at first
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look and the price until a few months later. Very sturdy .It was installed by my husband who has alot of plumbing experience. About 4 months after install it started to leak. We called the manufacturer and they sent us a new part that was covered under warranty. Their service was excellent. But it still leaked with the new part. We have since replaced all the O rings. It still leaks. For now it is wrapped in a towel to prevent ithe water from ruining the top of the antique dresser we converted into a vanity.

    Read More
    girlinin November 27, 2012
  • Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped stores and online before making my decision. I did not want to spend a fortune and for the cost, I feel I got a good product at a reasonable price. I would make the same purchase if need be.

    Read More
    beastress2 July 25, 2012
  • Gorgeous faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Our new Heitage Oil Rubbed Bronze vessel faucet is beautiful. It is the perfect compliment to our new vessel sink. It looks great and functions perfectly. Love it.

    Read More
    sunnycoach July 2, 2012
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We have had our faucet for several months, and it looks good and functions well. We had it professionally installed, and heard no complaints from the plumber. I liked that we had a choice of handles. It looks just right with our vessel sink.

    Read More
    arpie June 23, 2012
  • Beautiful faucet that works well
    Verified Purchase

    We had this faucet installed over a stone basin vessel sink and have been using it for about 8 months. It works well and hasn't given us any trouble -- no leaks or drips, no loosening handle. We love the oil-rubbed bronze finish and the antique-faucet look. Nice product.

    Read More
    anniecrenshaw May 25, 2012
  • Would have been nice if it came with Allen wrench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet; however, when installing the handle, a metric Allen wrench is needed which does not come with the faucet. We had to go to home depot to buy a $10 Metric Allen wrench set.

    Read More
    fromboca May 13, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new faucet! It looks and works great! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    swordgold March 20, 2012
Sponsored Links