Sale Starts at $31.04

Save $5.94 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heritage Landing 96-inch Faux Silk Lined Curtain Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice curtains...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains to hang around a window seat and they are just the right touch. Rich looking and lovely.

    Read More
    memnet July 15, 2017
  • ADDS GREAT BEAUTY THE ROOM JUST WHAT I WANTED
    Verified Purchase

    The are wide enough and the material flows nicely, they puddle nicely at the bottom

    Read More
    ISLAH A. July 12, 2017
  • Fabulous drape and quality
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes have a very rich silk look and the hang beautifully. They are perfect for my room. I will order another set for the adjacent room.

    Read More
    melanigan July 9, 2017
  • Color is as described
    Verified Purchase

    Good Price, quick delivery, huge selection. I'm very happy with the quality and construction of these sheer curtain panels. They were a better price than the ones I found at *** .

    Read More
    robin73 July 1, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are Very nice for the price

    Read More
    Cyndi S. June 19, 2017
  • Heritage Landing Faux Silk Lined Curtain Pair
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains where nice. Just the wrong length

    Read More
    Felicia H. June 15, 2017
  • Beautiful but..
    Verified Purchase

    As said before the colors are not accurate. I wouldn't call them cream either tho... more tan than anything.

    Read More
    Lisa b. June 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very good investment, they are beautiful and closely resemble real silk curtains that I have in my main house

    Read More
    Kaki June 5, 2017
  • Faux silk lined curtain pair.
    Verified Purchase

    They are wonderful as for faux silk. They hang beautifully barely needing pressed. I added the sheer part to lengthen them for my Windows and it came out better than expected. I would definitely buy more for other rooms.

    Read More
    Kitty D. June 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got gold ones and the color is not as vibrant as my screen showed, but I was hoping for that. The texture is linen like and it is a more beautiful in person. Crisp fabric and it looks way more expensive than the price!

    Read More
    evelyn c. June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Look more expensive than they are. The colors are lovely.

    Read More
    Sharon D. May 30, 2017
  • Faux Silk Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my upstairs den and they look wonderful!! I was very pleased with the fabric and overall look!

    Read More
    kimberly h. May 27, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is surprisingly nice

    Read More
    Melissa A. May 24, 2017
  • VERY PLEASED
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these after looking at much more expensive ones. I am sooooo happy I went with these. I went with the silver and it's a perfect shade of medium gray. Awesome!!!

    Read More
    lanie59 May 16, 2017
  • like silk
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful in my bedroom flow perfect at bottom

    Read More
    Rochelle R. May 14, 2017
  • Wonderful value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 sets and they all seem to be the same length. Colour is beautiful and consistent on all four panels. Ironed very easily. Although they are not weighted they fall nicely to the floor. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Christina R. May 5, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy care. Hangs beautifully

    Read More
    OstkUser1118555 April 30, 2017
  • Georgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were better than expected considering the price. I was very surprised at the good quality. You won't be sorry!

    Read More
    Audrey M. April 29, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, well made curtains, highly recommend

    Read More
    Mary F April 22, 2017
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    The price was awesome, the gold color goes great with my brown dining room set and love the long floor length .

    Read More
    Denise M. April 20, 2017
Sponsored Links