Starting at $31.99

Save $4.50 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heritage Landing 84-inch Faux Silk Lined Curtain Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the Paprika which is more on the red side than the orange side so it matches my accents perfectly. The fabric definitely has a raw silky look.

    Read More
    setsufree January 15, 2018
  • Silver Lining
    Verified Purchase

    Great drapes...beautiful silver-gray color. Delivered on time and in gr eat shape.

    Read More
    keiboy January 7, 2018
  • curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains were a very good buy. Good product for the price. The color is exactly as pictured. These are lined and hang well. The length was as described.

    Read More
    antantant January 1, 2018
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Is great holds cool in summer and warmth in winter

    Read More
    Joan J. December 31, 2017
  • Wrong color delivered
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't receive the color I ordered, so I haven't opened the the package to see what the quality is. I have been really busy this time of year and haven't had time to send this back in order to received correct color. Disappointed.

    Read More
    SSteele December 31, 2017
  • Nice drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Easy care, hang beautifully. Great color blue. Great price. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    Andrea V. December 28, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The material is out of this world beautiful! They fall just right and the color is definitely true to what you see onnline. I am in the process of decorating and I will be ordering more!

    Read More
    Wanda G. December 28, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    These look exactly like my silk curtains in my living room! Hard to believe that these are faux silk curtains. If you want a REALLY rich look, hang four panels per rod instead of two!

    Read More
    Kaki December 23, 2017
  • Nice value
    Verified Purchase

    The home I bought some years ago came with beautiful custom draperies in the living room that needed replacing. I knew there would come a time & I also knew it would be a big expense because there's a lot of square footage to cover. I had to get creative! I bought these Heritage Faux Silk Curtains and bought some "Pinch Pleat" tape to sew onto the top portion (I already had the traverse rod's 4 80' total!) Bought the weights that are placed in the seam on the bottom and I bought the seam finishing tape (on sale) that I placed in the obvious areas to be seen. All the supplies came from my local craft store. It ran about $**- The Wow Factor happened as people walked through & asked who did I have do my new draperies??? I gave a big smile of satisfaction. It's easier than you think. There are tutorials on "how to" if your thinking about doing something similar. I gave this 4 stars based on quality of fabric. You can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Just Skippin December 7, 2017
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    The gold is nice. These panels are much lighter weight than I would expect for lined draperies. Watch the width or order extra panels.

    Read More
    OstkUser1622416 December 6, 2017
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I was totally thrilled when I opened these curtains. I got the ‘Paprika’ color. They look great in my living room. Amazing price for such great quality curtains.

    Read More
    jerseystef December 4, 2017
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These look really nice in my den. Not cheap looking at all

    Read More
    BD December 3, 2017
  • Not “gold” as in photo
    Verified Purchase

    I’m a little disappointed with these curtains. I bought them for my daughters nursery, loved the shimmering gold color in photo- but in person they actually look almost beige/pewter with gold. No shimmering bright gold :( but overall they still look okay.

    Read More
    Ashley C. November 25, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent for any room

    Read More
    scb079306 November 6, 2017
  • Sage colored curtains perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted some solid colored nice curtains for my kitchen and these were perfect. They washed up nice and didn't mess up in the dryer! Just perfect and the price was wonderful. Color matched perfectly to subscription and picture also.

    Read More
    OstkUser1231125 October 27, 2017
  • Great Pair of Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical about ordering these curtains because I have been burned before from ordering bad ones online just because I thought they looked good, and when I received them in the mail they were not a quality set of curtains at all. But I must admit I was truly impressed upon first checking these curtains out. Once they arrived in the mail not only were they a gorgeous set of blackout curtains, they were made of a very good quality material. I really love this purchase!

    Read More
    Gregory B. October 13, 2017
  • Beautiful and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and gorgeous!

    Read More
    Heidi C. September 25, 2017
  • Good match to my bedspread.
    Verified Purchase

    They match everything. We love them. Really nice color.

    Read More
    sunnydeans September 17, 2017
  • Basic curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color. Great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1385722 September 15, 2017
  • Patti

    As another reviewer said, the curtains are more of a goldy color than an ivory cream color but I like it. The curtains are nice & heavy so they are good for the coming winter

    Read More
    stackbroker August 31, 2017