Sale Starts at $27.89

Save $8.48 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heritage Landing 84-inch Faux Silk Lined Curtain Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Our purchase has turned out to be a very good one. We selected the sage color of curtain/drape, and we're unsure how that was going to turn out. We couldn't be happier. The color is beautiful, the curtain/drapes look just beautiful. The price was so good and again we were unsure if we would get a quality item at the price offered. No need for us or you to be concerned. I love the cotton lining, and is like the fact that some outside light does come through while offering absolute privacy. We highly recommend this product. As an aside, the processing and shipping were excellent also. We ordered on the second and received on the fourth. Unbelievably good service.

    Read More
    nmarieanne October 5, 2013
  • Great drapes, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I think I have ordered at least 6 different drapes for my husbands office and had to send them back because they just were not right. I gave up looking for awhile and was going to order some from Country Curtains,but I kept waiting for a sale. I took another look on Overstock.com and found these. They were very inexpensive but sure do not look it. I ordered the sage and kept my fingers crossed. They are perfect. They are a grayish pale sage and look great. Pay attention to the wording since so many curtains and drapes now come in panels instead of pairs. These came in pairs, but I was so used to ordering panels that I ordered six when I only needed three. Not a problem. they are headed to UPS for return. Overstock makes it easy to return, you can print the labels right from you PC. This is my go to site for things like drapes and rugs. Cannot beat the prices.

    Read More
    bellabarleylady February 29, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful drapes. They are perfect in the room I purchased them for. The color was not a perfect match to what the site advertised but the creamy color compliments my newly painted room perfectly. I ordered ivory and these are more of a cream. The elegance of the faux silk, gives the illusion of silk without the fragile delicacy of it. Very happy with these.

    Read More
    mgarn October 11, 2013
  • Beautiful curtains BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric and color are beautiful however each of the four pairs I purchased had different lengths. Only one pair measured 84 inches and the other 3 pairs had staggered lengths longer than 84 inches.Seeing how I am not a seamstress this is a problem.

    Read More
    Jerrie C. February 6, 2017
  • Lovely, just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for steel grey, floor length lined pair of silk panels for my redo in the living room. After spending so much on new furniture and a wool rug, the cost of silk was prohibitive. These curtain panels are beautiful and have that subtle silk shimmer, but not too much. The color was perfect and the feel is heavy . The lining adds to the overall richness of look. I would use these in any room because of the choice of colors and cost. I did have to give them a light ironing out of the package. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    mbgrzy March 20, 2016
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these lovely, lined faux silk curtains are just what we wanted. They are a creamy off white, not yellow as others have said. The weight and feel of the fabric is substantial. The pocket is seen to create a ruffle above the rod, which we like. The measurement is not skimpy like most "panels" costing much more. Of course, they needed ironing before hanging. Their drape is elegant and lovely. No one would ever guess their price!

    Read More
    naniofseven May 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    The Heritage Landing curtain pair are fabulous. They look like expensive silk panels. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Karen P. July 30, 2018
  • Home fashion
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a long time for a reasonable drape. Thiese Faux Silk are great and the gold color is perfect.

    Read More
    tut6 November 17, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted and expected.
    Verified Purchase

    In response to other reviews: I chose Ivory and they are not White but Ivory. They are not silk but faux silk as advertised -- the fabric is very good quality and I can wash it, who could ask for more? The drapes are lined but are not black-out drapes, Overstock has plenty of those if that's what you're looking for. Again, Overstock has delivered (very quickly) quality for an incredible price, thank you!

    Read More
    lyndalab June 19, 2015
  • Pretty but not functional
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are a beautiful color of a muted sage. Very pretty and pretty spot on to what was on my monitor. The only problem with them is that they do not block out any ounce of sunlight. The curtains say they are lined, and they are, however, from other reviews, I was under the impression that the lined curtains would mute the light and they do not. I have pictures of the before and after but not sure how to post them. LOL SO if you are looking for beautifully colored curtains - get these. If you are looking for beautifully colored curtains that darken a room a bit when they are closed - DON'T get these.

    Read More
    j3anthony December 23, 2013
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty. Easy to hang.

    Read More
    ezsmeralde January 26, 2018
  • Nice value
    Verified Purchase

    The home I bought some years ago came with beautiful custom draperies in the living room that needed replacing. I knew there would come a time & I also knew it would be a big expense because there's a lot of square footage to cover. I had to get creative! I bought these Heritage Faux Silk Curtains and bought some "Pinch Pleat" tape to sew onto the top portion (I already had the traverse rod's 4 80' total!) Bought the weights that are placed in the seam on the bottom and I bought the seam finishing tape (on sale) that I placed in the obvious areas to be seen. All the supplies came from my local craft store. It ran about $**- The Wow Factor happened as people walked through & asked who did I have do my new draperies??? I gave a big smile of satisfaction. It's easier than you think. There are tutorials on "how to" if your thinking about doing something similar. I gave this 4 stars based on quality of fabric. You can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Just Skippin December 7, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful price for beautiful curtains, that are a fraction of the cost of real silk. They really are a bargain!

    Read More
    OstkUser41864 April 5, 2016
  • Great quality, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    The package arrived intact and did not take long. My housekeeper removed each pair for inspection and found no flaws. She pressed each panel using a steam iron on medium high setting. She then hung each panel in the formal dining room with assist from the gardener. The curtain fabric has the appearance of silk and each panel is lined in white fabric of good quality. The curtains have "weight" and hang very well. The width of each panel is very generous and the final look is luxurious and full. We are pleased without exception.

    Read More
    babyboomerfan January 20, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faux silk curtains. Definitely worth the money. I bought the silver,and the color is accurate as seen on website.

    Read More
    wantsagoodnightssleep May 21, 2017
  • Faux Silk Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty curtains, especially for price. I am using these in our family room, but needed to have the option of machine washable curtains, which is harder to find. These do let light through, but I am using them purely to dress a window so they are fine for this purpose. I bought the 'Taupe' color; it is very similar, but honestly in person they appear to be more of what I would think of a taupe color than what the website represents. They are definitely not as shining as the picture on overstock, but they are still very nice curtains and look great behind a dark leather couch!

    Read More
    gogoaim December 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    These drapes look like real silk and give an elegance to my living room. The cream color is a perfect blend with my off white bookcases and they are fully lined which blocks out lots of light. I liked them so much I bought them for two other rooms, one room in the cream and one in sage green.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. July 24, 2018
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this curtains in both taupe and paprika. The colors will not disappoint! The curtains have a simpke, luxurious look of real silk. Very nice window treatments! I am completely satisfied. Awesome price!

    Read More
    Wanda K. November 12, 2016
  • Fabulous drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found these during a LONG search for replacement curtains for our bedroom. Wanted the look of silk dupioni, without the cost four full-length panels would have cost. Other faux silk panels looked cheap, and/or were unlined. Bought two pairs in ivory, hung w/wooden drapery rings, and they look gorgeous. They hang nicely-- as expected for the price, they are not thick or 'luxurious', but they are not stiff, either. We're very happy w/this purchase and love how they finish the room!

    Read More
    fromhome September 26, 2014
  • Nice drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Easy care, hang beautifully. Great color blue. Great price. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    Andrea V. December 28, 2017