Sale Starts at $32.33

Save $28.66 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heritage Landing 84-inch Faux Silk Lined Curtain Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to try to make a fancy shower curtain for an awkward bathtub. My plan didn't work out but the curtains were very nice and I gave them to my mother

    Read More
    ecf2 May 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains! I love the way they hang so smoohtly.

    Read More
    OstkUser2105165 May 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Light and very sheer. Felt cheap do I returned. Alastair a fast and easy return with overstock. The return was fast and easy as is the case every time.

    Read More
    Bryan D. April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very well made! Beautiful!

    Read More
    Sharon M. April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love theses curtains just has described looks great in my bedroom

    Read More
    Shownuff April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and hang nicely.

    Read More
    vknght March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These are a good buy for the $$$, worked well for what I needed.

    Read More
    Kathy C. March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The curtains are good quality and really pretty close to the color depicted in the picture, I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Denise H. March 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I purchased the gold curtains and they look so elegant. I’m decorating my 12 year old daughter’s room and curtains make a big difference. I also purchased some white sheer curtains for the middle. I love them!

    Read More
    OstkUser1448215 March 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 18 pair of these. They a beautiful. Wash up really nice too. They hang really nice after being washed and so I recommend that. The silk shine is more apparent after washing as well.

    Read More
    watts0221 February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these drapes! Very nice quality and hang beautifully. The color was exactly what I wanted for my freshly painted living and dining rooms.

    Read More
    Marlene N. February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Lovely curtains. Not too heavy & the lining still blocks out heat/cold. Using a lighter color will bring more light into the room.

    Read More
    E. G. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice drapes. We bought enough for two rooms. They look great

    Read More
    Toni A. February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Absolutley Beautiful! The backing could have more black out material though.

    Read More
    Serena A. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I have these curtains in gray hanging on my front window. They are very well made and very pretty. Look much more expensive than they actually are. I like that they are lined too. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    scubabelvoir February 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I have bought these curtains for every room in my home. They hang beautifully and come in enough colors to match my decor. They are a great price and look elegant.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. January 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice color and texture, liked that it was lightly lined

    Read More
    christine n. January 28, 2018
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty. Easy to hang.

    Read More
    ezsmeralde January 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I steamed these a little to get rid of the creases and they look fantastic in our bedroom. These really dress up a space.

    Read More
    Dana D. January 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these curtains for the money. They provide good coverage and hang nicely.

    Read More
    cindy m. January 23, 2018