Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $363.99

Was: $599.99

Save $236.00 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heritage Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The only reason I did not give this table a five star rating is because it has a tiny ding in it from delivery to the third floor of my building, which is no real fault of the company, but instead the delivery service. I have bought many pieces from the Heritage collection and they all match perfectly and fir great in my apartment. I cant wait to eat at this tale!

    Read More
    Andrew D. August 14, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This table has a great look and is great quality.

    Read More
    Jamie H. July 24, 2017
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table is inexpensive and shows it. The legs were strange and seemed uneven for tile. Would work better on a Rug or carpet. The screw covers also fell off after a couple week. Pretty stain resistant, though

    Read More
    Theforestj June 16, 2017
  • poor under-table quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table in October 2016 and now the wooden pieces that hold the legs in place are falling apart (breaking from the center due to pressure from the bolts). Overstock was great at sending me spare parts immediately, but unfortunately they sent the wrong parts. When I called again to get the correct set of parts, I was told that the item is not in stock anymore and I can get a partial refund of *** . I would rather have the correct spare parts.

    Read More
    Jay P. June 7, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a small rectangular dining room and was looking for a rustic look dining table to fit in the space for my family of four. We could fit six around the table in a pinch and this works perfectly for us. The table is good quality and looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Kelly T. April 21, 2017
  • Heritage Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It mention mental and there is no mental, so I think you guys should remove that from the description because it is miss-leading the table is beautiful anyway.

    Read More
    Thecla M. April 5, 2017
  • Perfect fit for my decor
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for price was right

    Read More
    Marietta F. March 14, 2017
  • Good sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table over a year ago and its been really sturdy for my family of four & great for the price. The reason I did not give it 5 stars is because we wipe the table down A LOT with 2 small kids and the finish is coming up. It has created some white spots all over the table that are obviously not supposed to be there.

    Read More
    pgh4352 February 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. Love the grey finish.

    Read More
    Stephanie J. November 12, 2016
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what i was looking for; It looks very expensive

    Read More
    B September 21, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for our new décor. It was easy to put together and is very sturdy and looks high end.

    Read More
    kathyinohio September 13, 2016
  • Nice, sturdy table!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy table, easy to match different chairs/bench with it. Easy to assemble, looks exactly like the picture (including the cracks, which are part of the design).

    Read More
    Cristina S. August 23, 2016
  • Tons of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I get tons of compliments on this table! It's simple, modern, has the distressed look (though somewhat manufactured looking lines... can only tell when you look very closely.) The cool grey is unique and versitile, adds character to the dining area. I bought the Chrustophet Knight Home Wayfeild chairs in Taupe. The dining area in the house is a long alcove so that table/chair combo is functional and looks good.

    Read More
    Ruth Y. March 20, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    We use this table in a meeting room at our small office and love it. It's sturdy, roomy, and looks very nice.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. February 10, 2016
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very bad quality. The leg broke the first day( After I got rid of all the packaging). It needs a screw to fix the problem but I'm scared it will crack the wood.

    Read More
    Diana M. February 1, 2016
  • Great table. Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Comes in 2 boxes. Legs easy to put together and attach. Like many others have said, not metal and wood. Just wood. Top is very gray. Was looking for a bit less of a gray color but we think it will still work. We put a couple of polyurethane coats on it for extra protection as the kids will be using the table for homework as well as eating off. Check table height though when purchasing chairs. It's a tall table. We like it.

    Read More
    womanofoz January 11, 2016
  • So cool
    Verified Purchase

    Every body comments and loves the table.

    Read More
    shadyaja January 8, 2016
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    several people have made positive comments, to date I am happy with it

    Read More
    Kendra S. January 6, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table and a good price the look is great and the table is sturdy very easy to put together just screw the 4 legs on and pour done.

    Read More
    Sir Francis January 4, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was super easy to put together...only had to attach the legs. Looks really nice in my kitchen. Cannot tell if it has protection from regular use. Time will tell.

    Read More
    Kmart December 16, 2015
Sponsored Links