Today $279.99

Was: $359.99

Save $80.00 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heritage Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new coffee table

    Read More
    kelly n. October 19, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought, less quality than I thought but not bad

    Read More
    Andrew K. October 10, 2017
  • Well made and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table was better than the picture. I was worried it would be cheap construction because of the modest price, but I was pleasantly surprised. It is solid yet easy to assemble...took me 15 minutes to secure the bolts. The color is a weathered grey which makes it a nice neutral table. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Marjorie L. October 5, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this entire set! It goes great with our living room furniture & look we are going for!

    Read More
    OstkUser1172543 October 3, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very sturdy table, easy assembly, and very fast shipping. I'm really impressed by the quality for the price and the piece brightens up our living room tremendously.

    Read More
    OstkUser1437276 September 26, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Product well made, sturdy. Will last.

    Read More
    Christopher D. September 9, 2017
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    looks expensive and is holding up nicely in our house with pets and kids! arrived quickly in excellent condition. we got many compliments on it!

    Read More
    Amanda P. August 7, 2017
  • Awesome table!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Beautiful and very solid! Even better than the pictures show!

    Read More
    Shannon M. August 6, 2017
  • Easy Set-Up, Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this piece in addition with the matching sofa table and tv stand and I love it! It was extremely easy to assemble and came right to my doorstep on the 3rd floor of my apartment building. Its a great mix of brown and grey tones and matches perfectly to the other pieces in the collection.

    Read More
    Andrew D. July 26, 2017
  • Sturdy table & very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love my table! It is really really heavy but easy to put together even for a 5 ft girl. I ended up turning it on its side to put it together. There are 2 hand made "cracks" which dont look natural but it still looks nice. The top of the table is easily scratched & stained by oil so be careful but its only noticeable in the sunlight and on a specific angle. Looks like the picture but a bit gray-er

    Read More
    OstkUser322531 July 23, 2017
  • Very nice set!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The coffee table and end tables are very sturdy. They have the look of being metal when it is made of wood. I've gotten lots of compliments. This is a neutral color goes well with any color furniture.

    Read More
    prettismile314 July 21, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rustic looking tables. They are very well made and sturdy. They look great in our living room!

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 6, 2017
  • Great piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    So well made! So easy to put together! Just beautiful!

    Read More
    Rachel W. June 5, 2017
  • DURABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    At this point, we've had 3 years of gameroom use by teen boys. No scratches or breakage. Very heavy and durable. Looks good too. Storage below for gaming and video.

    Read More
    happybuyer34 May 19, 2017
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Modern and trendy!! be care ful when putting together. if you tighten to much you will get tiny cracks. overstock was great about replacing due to damage.

    Read More
    katieor May 12, 2017
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this large table for our family room. It was easy to put together and is very sturdy. It is lovely in appearance but the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it looks a little inauthentic in appearance (coloration). I'm sure I'm just being picky though.

    Read More
    oaktonmom April 18, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for much better in person

    Read More
    ginnykc February 16, 2017
  • Awesome table
    Verified Purchase

    Soooooo easy to put together it's not even funny it's very sturdy and looks awesome in my living room.

    Read More
    Sanam M. February 15, 2017
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice solid table that was easy to assemble

    Read More
    rcj81435 January 8, 2017
  • Great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Table as described. Love the rustic grey and brown look. Very heavy, nice and sturdy. Easy to assemble. Great size. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser746258 December 12, 2016