Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $138.95
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heritage Chrome Kitchen Faucet with Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It has never worked properly
    Verified Purchase

    The nob on the hot always has fallen off. The threads were bad from the beginning. I kept thinking I could make it work so didnt send it back. I should have!

    Read More
    p1m1 January 16, 2017
  • Best faucet we've ever owned.
    Verified Purchase

    After 20 years in our home, we finally have a kitchen faucet that feels like it will hold up. I've been through 3 or 4 faucets that feel so flimsy and don't hold up that I was ready to give up. They all cost more than this one. I am impressed by the sturdiness, design, and look of this lovely faucet with our new counter top and sink. It make washing up in the kitchen a pleasure. Seriously.

    Read More
    kebfly October 2, 2016
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet. Very well made and looks great

    Read More
    llarkins62 April 30, 2016
  • Elegant faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this faucet over 3 years now & still look at it with appreciation. It is lovely, makes my sinks seem so deep, still perfect after much use, & I am a hand dish-washer. The sprayer is heavy & sturdy, works great, not cheap plastic! A beautiful addition to my kitchen, my bathroom faucet is by the same company & I also love it!

    Read More
    meditationsdeanna February 29, 2016
  • Heritage Chrome Kitchen Faucet with Spray
    Verified Purchase

    Excellentttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

    Read More
    aljaybe December 31, 2015
  • Absolute Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Both handles (hot and cold water) broke off this faucet within 6 months of use. could not find replacement handle(s) at local big boxes.

    Read More
    Christopher J. December 11, 2015
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Air gets in where the washer is and makes it noisy while running. We've changed it all out and added plumbers tape. That lasted a few days. Also the covering over the spray hose wears off and bunches up. It gets stuck when you're pulling it out. The faucet is very attractive and solid besides those things and they may not happen to you! ;-)

    Read More
    Kathleen S. November 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet! Easy to install. Looks very rich with the granite. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    braxston November 6, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite overstock purchase to date!! Heavy, works great... Seems better made than most kohler and other name brand faucets, plus it's waAaay cheaper and stylish.

    Read More
    Gina T. November 6, 2015
  • Chrome Kitchen Faucet w/spray
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted better access to the sink and with the higher profile for better ability to clean and rinse items. Very high quality for the price. Totally please with this item.

    Read More
    trapper74 September 2, 2015
  • great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is very well built. The picture does not do justice for the looks of this faucet. I get compliments all the time. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Bruce P. April 24, 2015
  • cute faucet
    Verified Purchase

    It is ok and it looks nicer than it really is but for the cash it is a great deal, and I would recommend getting a higher grade if you want it to last 20 years it appears like it will last 10 years or less but not 20. I like the style and it made my kitchen look modern.

    Read More
    0princess March 30, 2015
  • Unusual Look
    Verified Purchase

    This has an unusual design; modern yet "old time." My grandma had an indoor well water pump in her kitchen with the same type "crook" in it.. Yes, a pump that had to be primed with water to get water....ah, those were the days! However, in the year 2014, this is also modern and shiny and heavy and makes my old brown porcelain sink look great. You can tell it is not your run of the mill box store item and for *** I don't think I could have found any faucet that I liked better. I had my nephew install it but after watching him, I think I could have done it myself....maybe. It arrived quickly and I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    elaine0548 April 8, 2014
  • A beautiful faucet for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this faucet! It is exactly what I have been looking for my kitchen!

    Read More
    neutch January 17, 2013
  • Bright and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this myself, the sprayer is solid metal and chrome like the faucet which was a nice feature, most sprayers are plastic. The hight is nice to get pots and the like under the faucet. Added nice styling to my kitchen!

    Read More
    rndiadem June 29, 2012
  • Superior quality at an exceptional price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace a visually similar widespread faucet and sprayer from a big box store that began to self-destruct shortly after installation. Price point was similar but it had many plastic parts - sprayer handle broke first and worked only after we fashioned a Velcro "fix" to hold it together. I am really impressed by the Heritage solid brass sprayer, and enjoy using one again without the fear of dripping, and erratic water supply cut-off. We suffered with a faulty or worn out ring that caused leaking at two points at base connection. Finish became dull and cheap-looking and quickly eroded with constant water flow. There is really no comparison between the replaced American Standard faucet and the weight, quality and construction of this new Heritage faucet. Bonus: the shape of the new faucet spout allows me to once again open plantation shutters behind sink - the replaced spout design impeded our doing that. I am confident I could have easily installed it myself but faced with little time and the need for new angle stops, I hired a plumber. Due to my under-sink configuration, I did have to purchase longer hoses, but appreciated having everything included. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    pndrk June 10, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is a beauty in my new kitchen. I had a slight problem though. One of the knobs broke. Thanks to Overstock Team . Made a telephone call...was followed up by an-email. In less than a week I received the replacement. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    supra01 May 23, 2012
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy a faucet with out seeing it first. I read the reviews and felt that it was worth the risk for the price. I absolutely love this faucet. It is heavy and really looks great on the new stainless steal sink. The sprayer is very heavy metal not plastic like most others in this price range. And it has a nice hard spray. Feel confident purchasing this item if you are thinking about it.

    Read More
    nwglen May 6, 2012
  • Another winner
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet came the 2d after ordered! Thanks to Heritage for excellent service. The faucet is amazing. Very substantial - Spray has weight. Beautiful design. Love it!

    Read More
    dsrofca March 30, 2012
  • Heritage Faucet - Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet! Quality is excellent and it was easy to install. Sprayer is good heavy quality.

    Read More
    clouised March 16, 2012
Sponsored Links