| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $80.98

Save $3.49 (4%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heritage Chrome 4-inch Center Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for powder room.

    Read More
    Kenneth J. May 16, 2017
  • Lovely Laundry Room~
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is THE perfect bridge faucet for my laundry room sink. It looks just lovely with my new lighting from Overstock as well. The faucet was so easy to install I was able to do it myself while my husband was out of town. Easy peasy and perfect!! The chrome is easily polished and stays nice and shiny. Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    B. Kelly T. April 23, 2017
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    The cold water side never did work. Used it for a week.

    Read More
    Tawnya D. April 8, 2017
  • Flimsy and already broke
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was purchased for an old home to stick with the decor. As with the old home, it is broken. After only a couple weeks use, the caps on the faucet have fallen off and the drain plunger is hardly working. Disappointed yet again by overstock.

    Read More
    L February 12, 2017
  • Bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    2nd one ordered love the look and durability

    Read More
    mprokosch October 9, 2016
  • Nice bath fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality...Well made and should last a long time...You'll be happy you chose this fixture.

    Read More
    1961don September 29, 2016
  • Grandma50
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 4 of these faucets. We bought them ahead of our major house remodel. 3 were fine and we are enjoying them. As the plumber put in the fourth one it had a hairline crack in the faucet body that caused it to leak. It had been too long for Overstock to replace it for us. I contacted Kingston Brass and they refused to honor their guarantee. Replaced it with one from Lowes.

    Read More
    Grandma50 September 29, 2016
  • Really pretty traditional style
    Verified Purchase

    Love the classic cross handles...really pretty!

    Read More
    highstylediva July 9, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Classic and good quality. I recommend.

    Read More
    dance12 July 5, 2016
  • Pretty, but Low Pressure
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful faucets, but after a year of use the pressure of the water is low and the handles consistently need screwdriver tightening. Both items are just a pain. They work and no other issues. Not the quality I expected.

    Read More
    f l d. January 3, 2016
  • Quality set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely set. Heavy and beautiful

    Read More
    Joanna T. January 1, 2016
  • Looked good but with a few issues
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this 4 years ago. Although I love the style, the left handle over time seemed like I had to turn it almost half way to get the water to turn on. I had two plumbers look at it and they said thats just how this faucet works. I finally removed it and replaced with something else.

    Read More
    b767gal December 22, 2015
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Item looks cheaper than you would think and do not order the cross. It is hard to turn with adult sized hands. Very small and doesn't look great.

    Read More
    bklynny September 4, 2015
  • Bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful desgn old school -- and the faucet swivels! just perfect for us

    Read More
    croixdad August 19, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    i love this faucet, looks great

    Read More
    Cat2272 May 26, 2015
  • KNC
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out really well in our powder room. Works perfectly and didn't take long to install.

    Read More
    Kristin C. May 19, 2015
  • Bought 2 for my bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these faucets. Easy for my husband to put in.

    Read More
    Susie B. March 28, 2015
  • Smaller faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We had a new sink but wanted the old look like my other bathroom sink so it was a good choice. Nice and heavy. Good construction and easy to install

    Read More
    Melinda W. February 13, 2015
  • Classic and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, classic styling and easily installed

    Read More
    ladyflannery January 30, 2015
  • Looks great in my Victorian Cottage
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet. replaced a clunky modern faucet that did not work in the petite bathroom of my cottage. Works wonderfully; Looks elegant and classy. Easy to install. Got matching one for the kitchen.

    Read More
    missforties March 22, 2013
Sponsored Links