Starting at $78.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heritage Chrome 4-inch Center Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet is a nice quality. The chrome finish is nice and bright. It functions well and shows no signs of leakage. It adds a good deal of shine to my bathroom. The quality is as good as the pricier moen I have in my other homes.

    Read More
    Mark H. April 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet just hard to clean around the base being so close to the wall.

    Read More
    Lindsey L. March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used this 4 inch center faucet for a small sink. It is so easy to clean and is just the right faucet for our country bathroom. The faucet seems very well made and reliable.

    Read More
    justmarymargaret February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice. Little tough to install and my husband is quite handy. Just an okay faucet. Nothing special about it but it's nice for our rental property.

    Read More
    Kandice C. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    appears solid and decorative.

    Read More
    alex f. January 19, 2018
  • These are beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 2 of these Heritage Chrome 4-inch Center bathroom Faucets to go with two pedestal sinks i purchased, they are awesome and very chic. I would recommend!

    Read More
    Kimberli S. October 11, 2017
  • Just Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet was the final touch to our bathroom remodel and it was just right, offering a look of elegance. Good look for the price.

    Read More
    Kelly M. October 9, 2017
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look of this faucet and it really makes my bathroom come together. THe white spindles are a nice touch. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser1382016 September 27, 2017
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for powder room.

    Read More
    Kenneth J. May 16, 2017
  • Lovely Laundry Room~
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is THE perfect bridge faucet for my laundry room sink. It looks just lovely with my new lighting from Overstock as well. The faucet was so easy to install I was able to do it myself while my husband was out of town. Easy peasy and perfect!! The chrome is easily polished and stays nice and shiny. Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    B. Kelly T. April 23, 2017
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    The cold water side never did work. Used it for a week.

    Read More
    Tawnya D. April 8, 2017
  • Flimsy and already broke
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was purchased for an old home to stick with the decor. As with the old home, it is broken. After only a couple weeks use, the caps on the faucet have fallen off and the drain plunger is hardly working. Disappointed yet again by overstock.

    Read More
    L February 12, 2017
  • Bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    2nd one ordered love the look and durability

    Read More
    mprokosch October 9, 2016
  • Nice bath fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality...Well made and should last a long time...You'll be happy you chose this fixture.

    Read More
    1961don September 29, 2016
  • Grandma50
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 4 of these faucets. We bought them ahead of our major house remodel. 3 were fine and we are enjoying them. As the plumber put in the fourth one it had a hairline crack in the faucet body that caused it to leak. It had been too long for Overstock to replace it for us. I contacted Kingston Brass and they refused to honor their guarantee. Replaced it with one from Lowes.

    Read More
    Grandma50 September 29, 2016
  • Really pretty traditional style
    Verified Purchase

    Love the classic cross handles...really pretty!

    Read More
    highstylediva July 9, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Classic and good quality. I recommend.

    Read More
    dance12 July 5, 2016
  • Pretty, but Low Pressure
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful faucets, but after a year of use the pressure of the water is low and the handles consistently need screwdriver tightening. Both items are just a pain. They work and no other issues. Not the quality I expected.

    Read More
    f l d. January 3, 2016
  • Quality set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely set. Heavy and beautiful

    Read More
    Joanna T. January 1, 2016
  • Looked good but with a few issues
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this 4 years ago. Although I love the style, the left handle over time seemed like I had to turn it almost half way to get the water to turn on. I had two plumbers look at it and they said thats just how this faucet works. I finally removed it and replaced with something else.

    Read More
    b767gal December 22, 2015