Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heritage Chenille Braided Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great rug for kids' room!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug for over two years in my kids' room and it has held up very nicely. Durable and good quality. Rug pad helps with this.

    Read More
    Margo F. January 7, 2015
  • Really great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice and soft. Material is very family friendly. I should have bought 2, now they are out of stock.

    Read More
    Lisa December 9, 2014
  • Very happy with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Very soft. easy to clean. Seems like it will wear very well.

    Read More
    rebo12 July 14, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice soft rug. I ordered the green, and was very pleased with the color My only complaint is that after a couple weeks wear, I already have a couple of snags. I hope that doesn't continue.

    Read More
    nhretiree June 19, 2014
  • Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering new braided rugs in different colors for the Spring for our home. They match our country style and I change around room colors now and then.The quality of these rugs are EXCELLENT. They hold up well to every day use and are reversible. If they should need to be cleaned, we have always used a pressure washer on our patio in the summer and let them dry in the sun. FYI, don`t have a pressure washer? , using a car wash can accomplish the same thing, just roll it up in a large plastic tarp for transport when wet if you don`t have a truck.

    Read More
    anyfoolishthing March 4, 2014
  • Heritage Chenille Braided Rug (5' x 8')
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for my entryway!!! Is excellent quality and looks beautiful!

    Read More
    forcandq February 18, 2014
  • chenile rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug.... would buy more if they were available in different colors!

    Read More
    diana918 April 21, 2013
  • Soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfy to walk on yet has the look of an expensive braided rug. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    rjoa November 29, 2012
  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice thick rug, just what I wanted on my ice cold floor. I'm very happy with it. I ordered the navy blue and it is a rich dark blue color. If I had more rooms I'd order this in every color!

    Read More
    lilypal November 8, 2012
  • Super buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect coordinating rug for our alcove off the livingroom which already had a floral rug. It's easy-care and cozies up the smaller room and just ties the look together. Great choice! Great quality! Super price!

    Read More
    jackiesherman June 22, 2012
  • Made the room cozier
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug for my granddaughters bedroom. They love it! They lay on it to color in their coloring books. Their friends come over and they play dress-up in their room. They bring the 6 mo old grandson in to play on this rug with the girls. My daughter tells me they have had no snags, it’s very soft and has made the room cozier. We got it in chocolate…because it was for a kids room. :)

    Read More
    robi81 December 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joan m. October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links