Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $134.96

Save $73.57 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heritage Bathroom Chrome Vessel Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Just installed it and thus far works great. Got it promptly as well

    Read More
    Tom F. June 8, 2017
  • Era Appropiate
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced older bronze colored, cheap fixtures from the 90's, and these work perfectly. High enough over the vessel sink, and the absolute best stream of water...easily handled (pun intended) and beautiful! The faucets are even "historically" accurate.

    Read More
    davidd43 February 7, 2017
  • Looks Good, Loosens at base all the time
    Verified Purchase

    You don't want to swivel the faucet at all, or else it gets loose at the base of the faucet. Looks pretty, but it's just not secure enough. I suppose if you don't swivel the faucet it might be more stable. I have a friend who bought a really expensive gold faucet for her kitchen and it also wobbles, so there you go...

    Read More
    lyubavich July 24, 2016
  • Harry
    Verified Purchase

    Have two of these in polished brass, nice faucet.

    Read More
    Harold February 9, 2016
  • travelnottourism
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality item that has functioned well over several months. This order represented a unique experience for me because the people who handled it could read. The correct item arrived within a reasonable period of time which can not be said as usual and customary from Overstock.com

    Read More
    Barbara H. December 22, 2015
  • Decent Faucet for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Overall we've been pleased with this faucet, but it was hard to tighten enough during installation to avoid some play in the spout so it does move if you accidentally bump it. That said, it looks very nice, is of a decent quality, and makes the perfect statement in our farmhouse bathroom.

    Read More
    hrm14 February 25, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at the big box stores and on line. Best selection for the money by far. love the product. unique.

    Read More
    keddyh January 18, 2014
  • Terrible Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cheap product that is not worth the purchase. The finish it cheap and does hold up over time. This product began to corrode within a year of installation which caused a leak in my bathroom. Spend the extra money to buy a quality product that will not disappoint in such a short time.

    Read More
    chumbles December 12, 2012
  • Heritage chrome vessel faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This seemed to be a great product based on other reviews we read, but we have experienced quite a bit of leaking around the faucet. Even though it is intended to swivel, we have to avoid moving the faucet from side to side because it leaks. We also have to make sure to turn it off just right or it will continue to drip. Maybe we got a "lemon" but a good faucet shouldnt have these issues. It is beautiful though and looks grey with the French Petite vessel sink.

    Read More
    kjake March 26, 2012
  • Facet handle wiggles
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, has a nice almost farmhouse look to it. Had faucet professionally installed bya plumber I use all the time. Handle turns off and on well, but when you move it, it continues bouncing back and forth jiggling for quite some time. This makes the handle look and feel cheap instead of solid like you would expect from an excellent faucet. So it looks fantastic but handle doesn't feel sturdy.

    Read More
    chargeon January 4, 2012
  • Great Look! great Quality! worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for ancottage look to go with my vessel sink. Most of the vessel faucets have a modern look. This faucet offered the cottage feel yet with a modern twist. It is a great addition to my bathroom

    Read More
    decoratingnow December 3, 2011
  • beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is absolutely beautiful and was a great deal, too. We got it to coordinate with an above-counter, basin style sink, so we had to make sure it was tall enough to reach above the sink. It is just the right height and looks great with the sink. Further, we like how the faucet has a more classic, traditional design, which helps make the faucet look "older" in style (instead of modern, like many of the faucets made to go with basin sinks). It will go well with our fixtures in our nearly 100 year old house. We have not installed the faucet yet, so I can't speak to that process, but we don't anticipate any problems and are really pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    ran690 September 28, 2011
  • beautiful vessel faucet
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets are really beautiful and go perfectly with my bathroom. It was hard to find something like this in a vessel faucet as I didn't want a super modern look as so many of them are, and the product lived up to expectations. My only complaint is a minor one and something others probably wouldn't care about and that's the ability to swivel the faucet spout easily. I fear the day one of my kids figures that out and swivels running water all over the counter. At this point it hasn't been a problem but I wish there was an easy way to lock it in place to make sure. My husband is going to try to come up with a solution at some point.

    Read More
    revolvingradio August 12, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    We love this faucet. It goes perfect with our vessel sink and looks amazing. The installation wasn't too difficult, we did it ourselves. The only thing that was surprising was that we had to go and buy supply lines because the ones that came with the sink do not hook up to standard sink valves. Not sure what kind of valves they would hook up to.

    Read More
    troj0924 June 14, 2011
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very tall faucet and fit perfectly with my vessel sinks. The classic design went well with my marble countertops. It was easy to install. It comes with a plate for mounting like a kitchen sink faucet which you don't see in the picture. However, it can be installed without the plate. I'm not sure I would want this faucet with a undermounted sink since it is so tall. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    alabama05 June 14, 2011
  • great faucet heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    I reviewed a lot of faucets before settling on this one and since the reviews were helpful to me, I decided to write one. If you have a modern or traditional bathroom with a vessel sink, this faucet looks great and is made extremely well. We have only had it installed for about a month but we love that it allows you to move the nozzle and it looks great in both modern and traditional settings. We paired it with the square french petite sink sold here. Both arrived quickly and in great shape with no problems. We did order a pop up drain and I am glad we did. We chose the Kraus one but since we had a square sink the mounting bracket was not needed. You will be happy with this faucet.

    Read More
    ohfamily June 10, 2011
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the size and sturdiness of this faucet.

    Read More
    andesiler March 19, 2011
  • a vessel sink and faucet

    I have installed my beautiful faucet alongside my new vessei sink. I have shopped for about 3 months and finally found just what I imagined to be perfect the chrome on the faucet is quality that I would reccomend to anyone one looking for a stylish, and great price. this is by far an exceptional value for my new bathroom

    Read More
    landsend December 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    4me2conly April 23, 2017
Sponsored Links