Today: $155.73
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heritage 6-inch Baseboard (8 pack)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality,great price..

    Read More
    Cathie s. January 28, 2017
  • Excellent deal
    Verified Purchase

    I love how they came out, didn't even have to paint over them . Looks nice just as they came.

    Read More
    Markhabo El N. December 28, 2016
  • nice baseboard
    Verified Purchase

    it is nice piece, easy to get perfect cut

    Read More
    Miwa S. May 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We just installed these baseboards - they were very easy to cut and install. The material is amazingly light. The room is transformed! The baseboards look great! We don't know how well it will withstand kids and a dog over the years, but, so far, we love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser173693 May 10, 2016
  • good baseboards
    Verified Purchase

    installed over 200 feet of baseboards with no problems. Looks great and easy saw and nail. Did not need any adhesive.

    Read More
    Dale S. April 1, 2016
  • Great for basement
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these after our basement flooded. We like the idea that if we got water again that they could handle it better than real wood. It looks really good and very practical.

    Read More
    Alicia D. March 1, 2016
  • perfect for my house
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 350 feet of these and am very pleased. I painted them and it was nice they can primed. They are very durable, they took paint quite easily, and I have installed about 100 feet. They have great detail and they all arrived promptly with no damage. They are quality polyurethane and they are priced right.

    Read More
    caseydalpal December 13, 2015
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, perfect size. Not so tall as to be obnoxious, but large enough to make a statement. I actually really liked the color they came primed in, and decided to do a color match and have them painted that color. These were great for us, much less expensive than comparable product at big box store, and could curve easily around the bottom of my curving staircase.

    Read More
    waiting4jc March 8, 2015
  • Items arrived fast and as promised. Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The items arrived very fast. The product is great. I recommend to anyone needing to add or change their baseboards.

    Read More
    williamsmv96 December 27, 2013
  • This woodwork is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this woodwork thru out my new home and I love it. My trim carpenter was impressed. Because it is flexible it installs easily. Unlike wood it doesn't swell, so it really stands up to washing. The only draw back to this product is it requires a very good (expensive) trim paint. I am finishing my basement and will buy this woodwork for that space as well.

    Read More
    jaqchurch December 21, 2013
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived very quickly. Unlike MDF, this polyurethane baseboard does not dent or chip, but at the same time does have some texture like wood. I especially like it in the bathrooms where my old baseboard had water damage and warping, this is waterproof. Lookds great installed, I am very happy and would purchase again.

    Read More
    juzamie December 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John M. November 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    barbara s. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links