| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $599.99

Was: $799.99

Save $200.00 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heritage 2-door Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heritage Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece. Build well. Love the industrial feel. Wish it came with two shelves instead of one. Love to have a cabinet on the wall above (but there isn't one to match).

    Read More
    Terri P. September 14, 2017
  • Great piece for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this and the Altra Wildwood Rustic Metal Frame Bookcase (from overstock) together and the pieces match so perfectly and really updated a room. I use this in a playroom to elegantly hide all the toys/ art supplies/ books and get so many compliments on both pieces. This would cost at least $2000 at Restoration Hardware.

    Read More
    ashs618 August 22, 2017
  • Sturdy and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the quality of this piece! It looks amazing and seems that it will hold up well over time.

    Read More
    Reginald W. August 5, 2017
  • solid wood and heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a few hours to assemble but worth it.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. August 5, 2017
  • Absolutely gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have gotten so many compliments on this piece! Everyone thinks I bought it at a high end furniture store! They are shocked when I say Overstock!! I would definitely recommend!!

    Read More
    Robert W. July 29, 2017
  • Solid piece, great color.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy piece and love the coloring. However, when it arrived it had cracks on the top. I called and asked about it. The customer service rep said to send it back. We did, and the second one arrived the exact same way with the exact same cracks, in the exact same location on the top of piece and on front of left door. I think they are intentional to give it a rustic feel.

    Read More
    Kathleen T. July 10, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i love the look, the size is the right size for the space, i gave it a four only because the instructions are a little confusing, and it will take two people for some of the parts.

    Read More
    Dennesse W. April 24, 2017
  • Wow piece
    Verified Purchase

    took awhile to put together but way worth it. Well worth the price and made well. I use it as a bureau in our cottage studio

    Read More
    Isabella April 23, 2017
  • Awesome purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! Heavy duty, colors are great, great buy!

    Read More
    Jamie M. April 23, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Be ready...This comes with a lot to assemble. Nice piece when finished and great extra storage. Great for the price!

    Read More
    dannylovesjesus April 3, 2017
  • A Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is everything and more, size, quality and the storage is plentiful. Putting it together took the tworld of us about 2.5 hours to complete. Most reviews stated two day's and that's just ridiculou!

    Read More
    Jared R. April 1, 2017
  • Buffett
    Verified Purchase

    Great Buffet - Solid Wood! Worth the money.

    Read More
    Carol K. March 29, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece! Takes some time to put together but the directions are clear.

    Read More
    kellykelly01 March 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Does take hours to assemble but once done this is a great piece. I get many compliments and questions on it.

    Read More
    Daniel B. March 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this console. I already have the coffee table so I knew what to expect. Would've given 5 stars but it was copious to put together with many many pieces.

    Read More
    shunah March 20, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our dinning room. Looks great. Great storage

    Read More
    Patrick M. March 17, 2017
  • Great Buffet!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Pieces are good quality! Not hard to put together.

    Read More
    Brian F. February 8, 2017
  • Very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece! It is a bit difficult to put together but well worth it. Heavy, solid good looking Buffett piece!!!

    Read More
    Shannon W. November 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great...good directions for assembly. Im not very handy but I can follow instructions. Took me 2.5 hours to put together while watching some football. Love this piece and manager at overstock went above and beyond to help me with some shipping problems. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Danny Y. November 28, 2016
  • sdominguez
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and plenty of storage space.

    Read More
    Susan D. November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links