Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $44.99

Save $5.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Herb Dickinson 'Gerber Time III' Gallery-Wrapped Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    have this hanging outside by my front door, holding up well

    Read More
    colleen656 July 20, 2017
  • Loved this pic
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good quality and perfect accent for my office.

    Read More
    Cindy R. January 29, 2016
  • Gorgeous Picture
    Verified Purchase

    True lime color and is high quality.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. January 30, 2015
  • Great Canvas!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived today and I just opened the box. I can hardly wait to put it on the wall. I ordered it to hang over the bed in my guest room. The comforter is white with green, black and gray. The walls in the room are white. This is really going to make the wall behind the bed POP. So excited to hang it up. I ordered the 18" x 24".

    Read More
    cdjd August 14, 2014
  • Going green
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is exactly how its seen on the website. I got the middle size and used a coupon. I did thought it would be a little bigger. I wanted one big picture to sum up my bedroom. Search no further. Bright energetic flower brings life to my bedroom. The black works well with my dark brown leather headboard,the white goes with my white dresser and whkte leather desk chair and the green goes with my green cress and white zig zag stripe comforter. Will probably purchaae another one to offset.

    Read More
    ellescott May 28, 2014
  • Gerber time III ...Herb Dickinson.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this painting! Just redid my master bedroom and it looks lovely just above my bed! The colors were exactly what I was looking for and I like the color combinations: green, white, black. Beautiful!

    Read More
    aceroyster April 15, 2014
  • Beautiful art, but canvas quality lacking.
    Verified Purchase

    Please see my review on "Herb Dickinson Gerber Time I'. Love the art, but the quality of the canvas binding is very disappointing. Will be requesting an exchange very shortly - - have been out of time and have not yet had the chance. Love the art itself - colors, etc. - but binding must be finished in much higher quality.

    Read More
    kaschrock2 November 21, 2013
  • Bright and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    These canvas print colors are vibrant and true to on line colors. Gave the room just what it needed - color!

    Read More
    8cookie8 September 30, 2013
Sponsored Links